30th March 2015, 08:07 PM
MD. INZAMAM

How to aplly for vocational tarining in sail bokaro, i am a student of 6th sem rgpv,bhopal.

Dear sir,
i am a student of 6th sem mechanical branch from rgpv,bhopal. I want a vocational training from sail please tell me. How to apply for training.
Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for 6 weeks vocational training in SAIL, Bokaro?
  2. Whether vocational training is provided in SAIL Bokaro plant or not?
  3. How to do vocational training in Bokaro plant of SAIL?
  4. Procedure to apply for Training in SAIL-Bokaro for B.Tech(ME) 5th semester student?
  5. How to go for industrial training in SAIL Bokaro?
  6. How to go for industrial training in SAIL Bokaro?
  7. Bokaro SAIL syllabus and solved question papers?
  8. Procedure to apply for Internship/Training in SAIL-Bokaro for B.Tech(E&TC) 5th semester student?
  9. How can I apply for Summer/Winter Internship in SAIL-Bokaro being a B.Tech 2nd year student?
  10. How can I do training in SAIL at Bokaro Steel City? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. List of engineering colleges in Orissa for doing B.Tech(EEE)? Can I take admission in BPUT(Technical university of Orissa)? I'm a student of 2nd year in B.Tech and just completed 1st year from RGPV(Bhopal)
  12. Procedure to do training/internship in SAIL Bokaro steel city?
  13. Procedure to apply for Training/Internship programme in SAIL Bokaro Steel Plant for B.Tech Electronics & Telecommunication 5th semester student?
  14. How may I apply for training in SAIL, Bokaro? I am pursuing diploma(In 4th semester) degree with mechanical stream from Punjab board of education
  15. How can I apply for training at SAIL Bokaro steel plant?
  16. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in SAIL Bokaro for B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester student?
  17. Procedure to apply for 6-7 weeks Training in BCCL-Dhanbad, OICL-Barauni, SAIL-Bokaro and Railway in Jasidih, Jhajha and Asansol for B.Tech(ME) 2nd year student?