27th September 2011, 12:48 PM
Unregistered

How to apply for Internships in Companies for my project work being a candidate of pursuing final year of BE in ECE?

i am a final year engineering student currently pursuing my B.E in Electronics and Communication engineering.As part of our curriculum, we are required to work on a project and report to an internal guide,after which there will be a viva.Can anyone please guide me as to how and to which companies to apply which offers internships for eighth semester students? My interests are in the field of network security ,information coding and computer networking.

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for internships in companies for my project work being a candidate of B.E in EEE?
  2. How to apply for companies to carry out project work in Bangalore? I am pursuing MBA HR
  3. Which are the companies offering ECE project
  4. How can I apply to a company for getting a project done?
  5. Good companies offering Internship for ECE students? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Which are the good companies in Hyderabad? I am pursuing B.Tech final year in ECE stream
  7. Which Companies I can get Job Opportunities being a candidate of pursuing final year of ECE?
  8. Which are the good electronic companies in Hyderabad? I am pursuing B.Tech final year in ECE stream
  9. Companies offering project work alongwith stipend to EEE students? -- [New]
  10. Which companies would allow B.E students to do project in their companies?
  11. Details of companies offering Project Internship to MCA students in Hyderabad?
  12. List of Companies offering Summer Internships for the candidates of ECE course? What is the last date to apply for Summer Internships?
  13. How to do final year project in any ECE core company in Chennai or Coimbatore? I am studying ECE final year
  14. Companies that provide Internships for candidates pursuing MCA?
  15. Companies which offer internship for at least 2 months or above for B.Tech Electronics?