16th February 2011, 01:20 PM
niladri ghosh

How to apply for ISRO entrance exam online?

I Complited Btech with the Stream of ECE.I Want to fill up isro entrance.How i Apply from isro main page.www.isro.gov.in.actually i finding many time but not found this link.
Sir Please help me to suggest this link.
Thanking You.

16th February 2011, 05:06 PM
kapil2503

Default Re: How to apply for ISRO entrance exam online?

apply online form go to the website & apply
http://www.isro.gov.in/scripts/job.aspx
16th February 2011, 05:44 PM
kumarpravir007

to apply for the ISRO exam click on the link given below and follow the instruction given there ......

http://www.isac.gov.in/CentralBE/advt.jsp
16th February 2011, 05:47 PM
kumarpravir007

to apply for the ISRO exam click on the link given below and follow the instruction given there ......

16th February 2011, 06:24 PM
srikanthbanala1234

go to the www.isro.gov.in and search fo recruitment in the page...
u will find thejob oppurtunities for 'sc' engineering/scientist

open it see the eligibilities

then go for aclick on ece branch link in the blue box
16th February 2011, 06:41 PM
fena

follow this link and fill up your details to apply for isro exam

http://www.isac.gov.in/CentralBE/page1.jsp?advtno=02/2011&postno=BE001&postcode=Scientist/Engineer-SC[Electronics]
16th February 2011, 06:42 PM
AkarshKumar

Thumbs up Re: How to apply for ISRO entrance exam online?

Originally Posted by niladri ghosh View Post
I Complited Btech with the Stream of ECE.I Want to fill up isro entrance.How i Apply from isro main page.www.isro.gov.in.actually i finding many time but not found this link.
Sir Please help me to suggest this link.
Thanking You.
Hi Mr Niladri,
Kindly follow this link "http://www.isro.gov.in/scripts/job.aspx" and you'll get the application forms for the respective careers. Better you go for the Centralized Recruitement to the Post of SCIENTISTS/ENGINEERS 'SC' in the diciplines of ELECTRONICS. And you'll also find the previous year question papers in the same page to prepare for your exams..
All the best for your bright future dear..
24th February 2011, 06:11 PM

Originally Posted by kumarpravir007 View Post

want isro 2011 application form and i have 71% of aggregate
25th March 2011, 10:32 AM
kapila Chaudhary

Indian Space Research Organization(ISRO)

To apply online please visit the website:
http://www.isro.gov.in

For more details visit: www.isro.co.in
30th May 2011, 10:54 AM
Deb51

You can apply for ISRO entrance exam online.
You shuld follow the link
http://www.isro.gov.in/scripts/job.aspx

You have an application forms in this page .
Fill up this application forms with ditalse of you.
2nd September 2011, 02:33 AM

i'm 3rd year B.E.(mechanical) student ,i want to apply ISRO entrance exam .
plesae tell me sir can i apply
2nd September 2011, 11:40 AM
rana2011

Indian Space Research Organization(ISRO)

To apply online please visit the website:
http://www.isro.gov.in

For more details visit: "http://www.isro.co.in/"

Thanks!!
17th September 2011, 12:12 AM

BSc physics have any hope in isro?
25th September 2011, 01:28 PM

can I join in isro after complite 10th ?
9th October 2011, 12:21 PM

PLEASE GIVE CORRECT WEBSITE.I CANNOT FIND THE APPLICATION FORN
3rd November 2011, 07:35 PM

how i can apply for isro after my 12th class .....? plz give the correct site.
3rd November 2011, 11:00 PM

I am not able to find application form please guide me
3rd November 2011, 11:15 PM

i am not getting the application form plese guide me
7th November 2011, 09:29 AM

CAN i APPLY ISTO EXAM WHILE DOING 12CLASS
18th November 2011, 12:54 PM

I am doing final year ece.Can I apply for ISRO entrance examination?How to apply online?
21st November 2011, 07:00 PM

sir, i am doing my 2. Can I apply for ISRO entrance examination?How to apply online?
21st November 2011, 07:13 PM

how i can apply for isro after my 12th class .....? plz give the correct site.
yes me too
22nd November 2011, 09:42 PM

how i can apply for isro after b.com. and computer basic knowledge according to 21st nov. 2011 amar ujala news paper ?
23rd November 2011, 07:50 PM

how i can apply for isro after b.com and computer basic knowledge according to 22 nov. 2011 amar ujala news paper ?
25th November 2011, 10:04 AM

m.sc zoology have any hope in isro?
1st December 2011, 05:07 PM

JOB VACANCY BASED ON M.COM
4th December 2011, 08:54 PM

Re:Sir i did one mistake its spelling mistake while applying my application ,my name is "Chandrashekhar" but i missed "e"(Chandrashkhar) and i paid fees also so is it any problem for me in future please give me our valuable feedback i am wait for your feedback.
4th December 2011, 09:06 PM
chandruh

Re: Sir i mistake spelling while applying ASSISTANT post in ISRO, my name is Chandrashekhar but i missed "e" its in (chandrashkhar) and also i paid fees also so is it any problem to me in future pls me tel about that because i am worrying about.
6th December 2011, 11:35 AM

Sir can I apply for ASSISTANT post as well as JUNIOR ASSISTANT post together can we write both the exams together as i have applied for both the post can you please reply soon as I am confussed
6th December 2011, 12:22 PM
chandruh

Re: Sir i mistake my name while applying ASSISTANT POST MY NAME IS chandrashekhar but its chandrashkhar pls give me suggestion
7th December 2011, 02:00 PM

I AM SUBMIT APPLICATION IN JOB ASSISTANT OF ISRO AND I NOT THE DOWNLOAD IN CHALLAN FORMS SO WHICH TYPE I DOWNLOAD THE CHALLAN FORMS?
7th December 2011, 02:37 PM

i am facing problem in applying through given link.in firefox i am getting problem "this site cannot be encrypted".what should i do?
thanks in advance.........
13th December 2011, 10:07 PM

hello sir i am completed B.sc comp sci . now i am pursuing m.sc maths so can i have carrier in isro ?
4th January 2012, 05:02 PM

O have completed my diploma in Electronics and communication engineering with 91.1% (V sem 7 VI Sem). Now i am doing my B.E.., in ECE II year. Is there any opportunities to me apply for isro entrance exam 2012..? If yes, plz suggest me how to apply and prepare for it on to my mail.[ [email protected]].
Thanking you..,
17th January 2012, 07:05 PM

can i apply for isro entrance exam as i am appearing in class 12th exam conducted in march
24th January 2012, 01:28 PM
abhin91

ISRO entrance exam is called as ISAT for pursuing course in b.tech in the following disciplines or domains.
B.Tech. in Aerospace Engineering: 60 seats
B.Tech. in Avionics: 60 seats
B.Tech. in Physical Sciences: 36 seats

Admissions to the undergraduate programmes in IIST are made through the IIST Admission Test (ISAT) conducted every year.

ISAT 2012 for admission to B.Tech programmes commencing in the academic year 2012, is scheduled to be held on Saturday, 21st April, 2012 between 09:00 AM to 12:00 NOON, at various centres across India.
http://www.iist.ac.in/isat2012/
27th January 2012, 03:26 PM
tl.com

ISRO entrance exam is called as ISAT for pursuing course in b.tech in the following disciplines or domains.
B.Tech. in Aerospace Engineering: 60 seats
B.Tech. in Avionics: 60 seats
B.Tech. in Physical Sciences: 36 seats

Admissions to the undergraduate programmes in IIST are made through the IIST Admission Test (ISAT) conducted every year.

ISAT 2012 for admission to B.Tech programmes commencing in the academic year 2012, is scheduled to be held on Saturday, 21st April, 2012 between 09:00 AM to 12:00 NOON, at various centres across India.
http://www.iist.ac.in/isat2012/
12th February 2012, 01:43 PM

i was completed iti (electronic mechanic) with 1 year apprentis course in indian telephone industries then how to apply application calform by isro
15th February 2012, 08:05 PM

i have completed iti (fitter), and i came to know about job openings at isro for draughtmen, i already searched for online application form at www.isro.gov.in, and was not able to find it. so, please could you guide me for online applying or is there any other site to apply.
15th February 2012, 11:04 PM

i have applied for the post of assistant and junior personal assistant ... but i didnt get my hallticket till now. please help me sir.. exam date is near
17th February 2012, 11:25 PM

I want to request you sent my call lattrs massage on my mobile no 9978450112 is accordily as my requet.
20th February 2012, 02:25 PM

sir now i'm studing diplima in mechanical engineering final year
28th February 2012, 12:02 AM

for the posts of scientist/engineer-"sc",it is given that final btech students are also applicable.but in application form,they do not accept the year of passing as april2012 & asks the final semister marks.what can i do.
28th February 2012, 10:30 AM
spurjitha-pinky

I am final year btech ECE student.I am eligible or not for scientist/engineer-"sc" posts in ISRo.If i am eligible then what will be filled in the blanks"year of passing" & "6th semister of 4th year marks".please give me quick response sir.please sir today is the last date for applying.please,guide me sir.
5th March 2012, 11:08 AM

sir I have not printed the on line form of the WELDER so I send only bank draft only . sir please reply is there any problem with that? if any problem give solution this is my dream job i give my best to company. And tell the exam date also. sir please save my future
5th March 2012, 11:18 AM

I am Satya Prakash Gupta , I have filled the onlie form for the post of WELDER but I forget to take printout of online registration, I send only bank draft. Sir please reply is there any problem with that? Sir please give me solution this is my dream job. I want to know exam date also. sir please show me way and save my future.
5th March 2012, 03:14 PM

i am final year electrical engineering student. I WISH TO APPLY for the post of scientists and engineers.the last date is 7th of March 2012.HOw to Apply for that ? /
12th March 2012, 02:49 PM

I AM SUVARNA.M I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE POST OF ELECTRONICS ON 22/2/2012. PLZ ANNOUNCE THE EXAMINATION DATE
14th February 2013, 07:25 PM

how to applyy for isro sc engineers
14th February 2013, 09:06 PM

detials and application form for online test of employment post in indian space research organisation