1st January 2011, 02:58 PM
TANWAR KAJAL

How to apply for JBT course from Delhi/Haryana? Procedure to apply?

I want to apply of jbt course from delhi/haryana, kindle get me the details and procedure of the same

1. How to apply for JBT entrance exam? Last date of submission of forms? From where to get JBT exam forms?
  2. List of government JBT colleges available in Faridabad? What's the applying procedure for the same? How may I get details?
  3. How to apply for JBT course from Delhi/Haryana? Procedure to apply?
  4. How can I apply for JBT course after 12th standard? In which entrance exams I can apply?
  5. What is the procedure to apply for JBT after graduating from BCA? What is the age limit for a general female candidate?
  6. Is it possible for me to get a government teaching job after completion of 12th standard?
  7. What is the minimum marks required in class 12th to apply for Junior Basic Training (JBT) Course? -- [New]
  8. Can B.Ed student apply for JBT teachers post in haryana
  9. Procedure of entrance in JBT?
  10. Procedure to apply for JBT entrance exam? What is the age limit? Last date to apply for this exam in Faridabad and Delhi? List of the government and non government colleges?
  11. Can I apply for teacher job in UP after completing JBT course from Indore?
  12. JBT haryana after 12th Arts? How to apply? Application forms? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I apply for JBT course after completing BPP course?
  14. Full information about JBT course? Procedure to do JBT course after 12th?
  15. How to apply for jbt haryana? where to submit the form?
  16. When will the forms for JBT be available? Last date of submission of forms? How to apply for it?
  17. JBT Delhi course after 12th? How to apply for it and when are the application forms introduced?
  18. Can I apply for JBT having not completed 12th but done Diploma in Computer Science Engineering?
15th January 2011, 02:43 AM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

Default Re: How to apply for JBT course from Delhi/Haryana? Procedure to apply?

You can apply for the JBT if you have the following eligibility-
1. you must be 12th pass student with minimum 50% in aggregate in 12th boards.
2. You must appear for the Entrance Test.
3. A list is prepared for the pass out candidates on the basis of merit.
4. Students who can get the admission can start their training & complete the course in 2 years.
The following procedure is there to apply for JBT-
1. You fill the application form and submit in JBT college.
2. Submit the fees prescribed by the College.

for more details as:
http://www.educationharyana.com/
15th January 2011, 04:40 PM
vikul

Thumbs up Re: How to apply for JBT course from Delhi/Haryana? Procedure to apply?

Sorry friend

but this information is not available on net so you should contact the related office for this purpose

GOOD LUCK
25th January 2011, 11:26 PM

I WANT TO GET ADDMISSION IN JBT IS THERE ANY SEAT VACANT FOR SESSION 2010-2012
29th January 2011, 08:41 PM

from where I can get application form for jbt delhi 2011
13th March 2011, 09:30 PM

me jbt karna chhata hu kya karu
16th March 2011, 07:35 PM

how to apply jbt course from delhi
18th March 2011, 05:38 PM

how to apply jbt course from delhi
Re: How to apply for JBT course from Delhi/Haryana? Procedure to apply?
21st March 2011, 01:13 AM

SIR MAI JBT KARNA CHATI HU 2011 MAI FROM KAB NIKLEGE
24th March 2011, 01:24 PM

sir main JBT karna chati hu please mujhe bataye ki 2011 main form kis date main niklenge, please tell me.
30th March 2011, 12:46 PM
lalita garg

from where i can get forums of jbt and on which date?
what is the syllabus for entrance exams?
5th April 2011, 01:37 PM

how to get addmission in jbt in delhi colleges
6th April 2011, 03:08 PM

maine abhi 12 k exam diye hai and i want to do jbt government institute delhi tell me what is the procedure to apply in jbt government institute......................................... .
9th April 2011, 07:53 PM

my daughter appeared this year for 12th standard exam from uttar pradesh, her date of birth is 29th september 1995. Is it possibile to get admission in any delhi jbt collage, moreover, give the name of the collage,where she will be able to get admission
29th April 2011, 10:29 PM

I want admission in jbt please tell me what can i do i am 12 passed
4th May 2011, 09:42 AM

sir m jbt karna chati hu please muja bta ki jbt ka form 2011-12 kab nikla gay
4th May 2011, 03:37 PM

Thumbs down Re: How to apply for JBT course from Delhi/Haryana? Procedure to apply?

last date
5th May 2011, 02:40 PM

sir me jbt ka course krna chahti hu me graduate hu,par jbt ka course krna chahti hu. pls tell me k iske form 2011 me kab niklenge or kaha se milenge.pls rply me
5th May 2011, 09:32 PM

i want asking wheare is centre j.b.t , how can get form
6th May 2011, 05:20 PM
vijayptl97

you can apply for the JBT if you have the following eligibility-
1 you must be 12th pass student with minimum 50% in aggregate in 12th boards.
4. Students who can get the admission can start their training & complete the course in 2 years.

for more details as:
http://www.educationharyana.com/
12th May 2011, 04:26 PM

form kab aa rahe hai jbt gwalior delhi ke??????????/
18th May 2011, 09:40 PM

sir i want to know the duration of jbt nd i want to do this in delhi from gwalior corespondence
23rd May 2011, 05:41 PM

how to apply JBT in delhi plz tell me
24th May 2011, 05:17 PM

i whould like to know about JBT in delhi. how to tack addmison???
25th May 2011, 02:56 PM
Sumit Ahujaa

Originally Posted by TANWAR KAJAL View Post
I want to apply of jbt course from delhi/haryana, kindle get me the details and procedure of the same
You have to required following terms:
1. you must be 12th pass student with minimum 50% in aggregate in 12th boards.

Some affiliated colleges are:
Affiliated to Following Universities.
1- University Of Jammu & Kashmir,
2- Kurukshetra University,
3- Maharishi Dyanand University,
4- Himachal Pradesh University,
5- Amravati University,
6- Nagpur University,
7- Barkatullah Vishwavidhyalaya,
8- Dr. Harisingh Gour University,
9- Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya,
10- Jiwaji University,
11- Gujarat University,
12- Sardar Patel University,
13- C.C.S. University,
14- Kanpur University,
15- Ambedkar University.
3rd June 2011, 09:49 PM

pls tell me about jbt admission procesure for admission in delhi or when the forms are available
15th June 2011, 09:55 AM

sir. merko jbt me admision mil jayega ya nhi . mere 86%hi voc me h ?
18th June 2011, 11:10 AM

Main online admmission form kaise fill kru
19th June 2011, 07:47 PM

Red face Re: How to apply for JBT course from Delhi/Haryana? Procedure to apply?

Direct admission in JBT, Contact Mr Ajay Pandey @7838888989
A-/53, Sector-6, Rohini, Delhi-85
Visit us @
www.indiancareer.org
24th June 2011, 10:19 PM

i m very happy.....
27th June 2011, 01:28 PM

last date
4th July 2011, 08:39 PM

sir main jbt ka course karna chata hoon. Please tell me ki 2011mein jbt ke form kab niklenge.
Name ashish kumar
Mob no. 9953783264
7th July 2011, 01:33 PM

i wnt to know where is the form available of jbt
11th June 2012, 07:04 PM

maine bahut koshish ki magar koi bhi colleges ki list nahi nikal paya jis me main jbt course ke liye apply kar sakun kiya karon samajh me nahi aata hai
4th January 2013, 03:56 PM

SC KO MARKS MAY KOI CONCESSION HAI
26th March 2014, 12:56 PM
prince dalal

Sir mene 12th ke exam de rakhe h m jbt karna chahta Hu kya karna ho kis date ko form niklenge tell me sir plz
2nd April 2014, 09:20 PM

Sir I had recently given the exams of 12 so I want to do jbt course so will you plzzz helpp forr forms n entrancee....