2nd January 2011, 08:55 PM
aditendra08

Full information about JBT course? Procedure to do JBT course after 12th?

My Name is aditendra kumar singh. i reading in class 12 in cbse board. after passing class 12 i want to do course of JBT. please give me full information about this course. What is the Procedure to do JBT course after 12th?

1. How to do JBT course after passing 12th in PSEB? What is the procedure to do JBT course after 12th?
  2. Complete information about JBT course? I want to do JBT course from a good Delhi university
  3. Full information about JBT college in Faridabad city? Date of issue of the forms?
  4. What is the eligibility for JBT course? Is it possible to get admission from IGNOU from JBT?
  5. How can I get information for admission in JBT through correspondence at Delhi after 12th?
  6. List of government JBT colleges available in Faridabad? What's the applying procedure for the same? How may I get details?
  7. Can I do both JBT and B.Sc simultaneously? Which one is more preferred? I've completed 12th std from CBSE board
  8. What is the required eligibility criteria for getting in 11th? Date of sale of application forms?
  9. JBT Delhi course after 12th? How to apply for it and when are the application forms introduced?
  10. Selection Procedure and Placements after completion of JBT course?
  11. When will be the JBT entrance exam? I have passed 12th from commerce
  12. What is the procedure and total fee for JBT through correspondence at Delhi after 12th?
  13. List of colleges for doing JBT through correspondence in Delhi or Gurgaon? I've passed 12th std from CBSE
  14. How can I do JBT from jaipur after completing 12th std? What's the applying procedure for the same?
  15. Information about JBT course in Delhi? I am pursuing B.A final year -- [New]
  16. List of JBT Colleges available in Haryana? What's the applying procedure for the same?
  17. Can I do both JBT and B.Sc simultaneously? Which one is more preferred? I've completed 12th std from CBSE board
  18. How to do JBT course from Bangalore?
10th January 2011, 12:46 AM
amlendu

Default Re: Full information about JBT course? Procedure to do JBT course after 12th?

Website: www.bspuplko.org, www.iips.org.in, Email: [email protected]
Legally valid and registered by U.P. govt. according to UGC letter F.No. 7-3/97 (MPC) dated 22.10.09, NCTE Jaipur letter no. F.No. 5-342/NRC/NCTE/2005-1597 dated 17.05.05 and various order passed by Hon’ble high court legally valid admissions in Teachers Training/Management etc. programme are open through regular/part time distance education

1. B.Ed (Bachelor of Education), Duration: 1 and 2 years, Eligibility: Graduate or equivalent, Seats per state: 500-500

2. M.Ed (Master of Education), Duration: 1 year, Eligibility: B.Ed or equivalent, Seats per state: 180

3. BTC/JBT/DTE (Basic Teachers Course), Duration: 2 years, Eligibility: 10+2 or equivalent, Seats per state: 200

4. M.Phil/Ph.D. (all subject), Duration: 1 year, Eligibility: PG/LL.M/CA or equivalent, Seats per state: 200

5. MBA (Business Management), Duration: 2 years, Eligibility: Graduate or equivalent, Seats per state: 200

6. MSA (School Administration), Duration: 1 year, Eligibility: 10+2 or equivalent, Seats per state: 200

7. LL.B (Vidhi Ratna), Duration: 3 years, Eligibility: Graduate or equivalent, Seats per state: 200

8. B.P.Ed (Bachelor of Physical Education), Duration: 1 year, Eligibility: Graduate or equivalent, Seats per state: 200

9. M.P.Ed (Master of Physical Education), Duration: 1 year, Eligibility: B.P.Ed or equivalent, Seats per state: 200

10. D.P.Ed (Diploma in Physical Education), Duration: 2 years, Eligibility: 10+2 or equivalent, Seats per state: 120

11. C.P.Ed (Physical Education Certificate), Duration: 1 year, Eligibility: 10+2 or equivalent, Seats per state: 200

12. D.Ed (Diploma in Education), Duration: 2 years, Eligibility: 10+2 or equivalent, Seats per state: 200

13. B.A. LL.B (Law Honors), Duration: 5 years, Eligibility: 10+2 or equivalent, Seats per state: 200

14. B.A./B.Com/BCA (Graduation), Duration: 5 years, Eligibility: 10+2 or equivalent, Seats per state: 200

Admission in any of the above courses can be taken on the basis of minimum 45% aggregate marks without any entrance examination. Prospectus and admission form can be obtained from the counter of Rs. 200/- or by post through demand draft/M.O. of Rs. 250/- in favour of ‘Indian Institute of Professional Studies’ Deep Bhawan, Polytechnic Chauraha, Faizabad Road, Indira Nagar, Lucknow-226015.

Examination centre: At districts level in all major cities of India

Medium of examination: Hindi/English/Regional languages.

Admission registration fees: (sl 1 to 9) Rs. 2500/-, (sl 10 to 14) Rs. 1050/-, exam to be held in December/May.

For further information go through the website www.bspuplko.org. Forms can also be downloaded through the website. It is compulsory to send form fees Rs 200/-. Discount in fees as rules and regulation is also available. Students having less than 45% aggregate marks, will have to clear the entrance exam.

Note: Applications with photograph for guest faculty and for study/examination centre from educational institutions/NGO are also invited, Tel 0522-2354451, Fax 0522-2354339
13th January 2011, 09:37 PM

Default Re: Full information about JBT course? Procedure to do JBT course after 12th?

i'm graduate and want to do jbt.i want all types information about the same.
14th January 2011, 01:53 PM
Ajay kumar verma

you take a entrance exam after 12th if you qualified this entrance exam you are eligible for take the admission in JBT.
22nd January 2011, 01:04 PM

i have completed my graduation in 2000. now i want to do JBT OR B.ed correspondence cource . I live in Delhi.
Can u suggest me what should I have to do?
25th January 2011, 10:29 AM

hi i want to knw what type of questions are asked in jbt(delhi) entrance paper .. plsss tell me....
26th January 2011, 01:07 PM

Hi,i whant to knw subject in jbt.
31st January 2011, 05:13 PM

I want know JBT what is the Procedure of JBT.
can u pls give me a complete address for JBT course university
11th February 2011, 03:20 PM

I have done graduation in arts. Now i want to know that which subjects i will choose in jbt and the subjectes there are in jbt
12th February 2011, 01:14 PM

entrance form kab melega jbt ka.
14th February 2011, 02:10 PM

i m in 12th class now and i want to do jbt course after 12th how to get the form where in haryana as well at delhi??
15th February 2011, 04:44 PM

after graduation i want to do j.b.t from delhi but i have got 70% marks in 12th then how can i do j.b.t
24th February 2011, 03:13 PM

mai jbt krna chahti hu delhi ke govt insitute se plz suggest me ki mai kha se kru,,,,,,,,
8th March 2011, 10:04 AM

application form issued date and sub. date
2nd April 2011, 01:20 PM

procedure of taking addmission in Jbt in du
9th April 2011, 05:29 PM

procedure of doing jbt..fees structure of jbt?
9th April 2011, 09:27 PM

i want to do jbt,i m graduate and pursuing m.com.......plz rply
16th April 2011, 01:30 PM

application form issue date please conform me on my Mobile no. 9213893286 or Email id . [email protected]
16th April 2011, 07:28 PM

pls tell me full information abt jbt
pls reply me soon as possible
25th April 2011, 05:35 PM

I want to do JBT for teacher. Please tell me what is the procedure to join in Gwalior or Delhi. with Regards Sunil Huria
27th April 2011, 11:44 PM

i am vinod kumar. i want to do jbt course please tell me what is the full information given me .
1st May 2011, 06:32 PM

Wink Re: Full information about JBT course? Procedure to do JBT course after 12th?

Hi,i whant to knw subject in jbt.
1. Philosophical Perspective of education
2. Educational Technology
3. Sociological prespective technology
4. Teaching of environmental studies (science)
5. Child DEvelopment
6. Teaching of EVS social science
7. Health & physical education
8. Teaching of mathematics
9. Teaching of english
10. Teachingof hindi
11. Teaching of punjabi
choose one of them...
2nd May 2011, 04:18 PM

i am graduate with poltical science and i became to a govt teacher and i do for b.ed. What can i do for this type of situation
please tell me
5th May 2011, 12:14 AM

I have done jbt from diet hp board . am I eligible for 6th to 8th ctet paper as I have done bsc also
14th May 2011, 07:11 PM

I studied JBT in Andaman .Whether it is equal to DTEd.of Tamilnadu or not.
24th May 2011, 01:31 PM
neeraj_8877

Post Re:

24th May 2011, 11:38 PM

i have done 12th from arts with computers as vocational course having numbers INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY 91,DTP 94,BDP 90,ENGLISH 50,POL.SCI. 66,HINDI 48 in which courses i can apply further studies
26th May 2011, 11:50 AM
neeraj_8877

Default Re:

26th May 2011, 11:51 AM
neeraj_8877

Thumbs up

26th May 2011, 10:16 PM

why should i do entrance in j.b.t
m feeling very nervous i donno why

can u tell me wat type d entrance
1st June 2011, 12:51 AM

I am mohit singh. I am passed of 12th class with 60% marks. I want to jbt course.plz give me informations jbt course
2nd June 2011, 07:57 PM

Red face Re: Full information about JBT course? Procedure to do JBT course after 12th?

My Name is Harendersingh. please give me full information about this course. What is the Procedure to do JBT course after 12th?[/QUOTE]
3rd June 2011, 02:41 PM
neeraj_8877

Thumbs up

3rd June 2011, 10:46 PM

i want to know that is there any other institute except jammu JBT IN OTHER STATE LIKE IN WEST BENGAL?
4th June 2011, 04:15 PM

My Name is aditendra kumar singh. i reading in class 12 in cbse board. after passing class 12 i want to do course of JBT. please give me full information about this course. What is the Procedure to do JBT course after 12th?
6th June 2011, 04:14 PM
neeraj_8877

11th June 2011, 11:08 PM

how much presentaze required for j.b.t after 12
14th June 2011, 12:18 PM
neeraj_8877

abcde
17th June 2011, 11:11 PM

Respected Mam/Sir, wanna know when jbt form will be available, and is there a entrance test for jbt in Haryana or direct admission on the basis of percentage.
Please let me informed, will be thankful to you . . . . my E-Mail ID is [email protected]
18th June 2011, 05:41 PM

jbt form in chandigarh and what is last day?
22nd June 2011, 04:52 PM

Arrow Re: Full information about JBT course? Procedure to do JBT course after 12th?

mai jbt krna chahti hu delhi ke govt insitute se plz suggest me ki mai kha se kru,,,,,,,,
i suggest u that first u complete ur graduation with at least 45%. and then go for the b.ed programe.
22nd June 2011, 09:49 PM

j.b.t hayana form
2nd July 2011, 06:02 PM

what is the age eligible for jbt teacher training?
13th July 2011, 05:08 PM

i want to know about the colleges/institution of jbt courses in aligarh/hathras
19th July 2011, 11:12 PM

full information about jbt
9th August 2011, 09:27 AM

jbt for what
9th August 2011, 11:26 AM

delhi me jbt entrance test ke liye kya percentage hai
31st August 2011, 03:23 PM

My Name is Puneet Kumar. m under gradute want to do course of JBT. please give me full information about this course. What is the Procedure to do JBT course after 12th?

my email id [email protected]
12th September 2011, 02:37 PM

My Name is Pawan Kumar. i am 12 passed in cbse board. i want to do course of JBT. please give me full information about this course. What is the Procedure to do JBT course after 12th?[/QUOTE]
13th September 2011, 06:17 PM

want to know abt jpt course.........