4th October 2010, 11:35 PM
Anjali Pandey22

How to apply for summer training in constructions companies like DLF and Unitech for civil engineering

I am a 3rd year student of civil engineering from Galgotias College of Engineering & Technology. Please tell me about the way to apply for summer training in dlf and about the other construction companies giving summer training.

6th October 2010, 02:50 PM
Rudraprasad
Senior Member++

Smile Re: How to apply for summer training in constructions companies like DLF and Unitech for civil engineering

Quote:
Originally Posted by Anjali Pandey22 View Post
I am a 3rd year student of civil engineering from Galgotias College of Engineering & Technology. Please tell me about the way to apply for summer training in dlf and about the other construction companies giving summer training.
dear friend,

there is a two way to do summer training with those companies.either you directly go to the HR dept and submit your college authority letter or approach your college's TPO cell to contact that companies.

good luck.
6th October 2010, 04:57 PM
aotiwari

Default Re: How to apply for summer training in constructions companies like DLF and Unitech for civil engineering

contact the respective HR department of companies.
22nd October 2010, 03:19 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to apply for summer training in constructions companies like DLF and Unitech for civil engineering

which are the companies providing industrial training for civil engineering students in kerala?
29th November 2010, 03:13 PM
Debajit Mondal

I am a 3rd year student of civil engineering from Jadavpur University. How to apply for summer training in constructions companies like DLF and Unitech for civil engineering.
30th December 2010, 01:21 AM
Unregistered

no one shoul apply
21st January 2011, 05:13 PM
Unregistered

I m b.tech (civil engg.)3rd student in bmit jaipur (raj.).how can i apply in dlf gurgao for summer training.
22nd January 2011, 10:55 PM
Unregistered