28th January 2012, 11:03 PM

How to apply for training in Ashoka Leyland?

i want training in Ashoka leyland alwar so how should be process apply by me.?

1. How to do summer training from Ashoka Leyland after passing B.Tech 2nd year Mechanical?
  2. Training programme for B.Tech Mechanical Engineering students in summer in Ashoka Leyland?
  3. Procedure to do summer training in Ashoka Leyland Alway and other good companies for B.Tech Mechanical engineer?
  4. Winter Training in Ashok Leyland for Mechanical Engineering Diploma student?
  5. Training programme in Ashok Leyland for B.Tech(ME) 7th semester student?
  6. What is the procedure to be followed for applying inplant training in Ashok Leyland while doing M.E 3rd year? -- [New]
  7. How can I apply for Inplant Training in Ashok Leyland being a B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  8. Procedure to apply for Inplant Training in Ashok Leyland and TVS Motor Company for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student?
  9. Implant Training in Ashok Leyland for B.E.(ME) 3rd year student?
  10. How to apply for summer training in Ashok Leyland? I am a 3rd year B.E Mechanical Student
  11. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Ashok Leyland for B.Tech(ME) student?
  12. How can I apply for Inplant Training in Ashok Leyland being a B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) 4th year student?
  13. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Ashok Leyland, Rudrapur for B.Com final year student?
  14. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Ashok Leyland for B.Tech(ME) 3rd year student?
  15. Detailed procedure to apply for Summer Training in Ashok Leyland for B.Tech(EEE) 3rd year student?
  16. How to go to inplant training in Ashok Leyland, TVS, Ford -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Contact number of mail address for inplant training in Ashok Leyland?
  18. Procedure to apply for Inplant Training in Ashok Leyland, Delhi for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 4th year student?
2nd August 2012, 08:25 PM

Default Re: How to apply for training in Ashoka Leyland?

We are from PESCE Mandya, studying in 5th sem mechanical engineering.We want Iternship training from your compeny.please inform us the process of applying.
23rd September 2012, 02:30 PM

We are from rvr&jc, studying in 5th sem mechanical engineering.We want Iternship training from your compeny.please inform us the process of applying.plz email to us [email protected]
23rd October 2012, 05:31 PM

sir i m from ICFAI university,tripura ,5th sem mechanical engineering. i want Iternship training from your compeny please inform me the process of applying.plz email to [email protected]
7th November 2012, 07:44 AM

As am completed diploma in automobile engineering,shall l join as a trainee,please send the procedure,
[email protected],09747576000
24th December 2012, 08:40 PM

hi sir, i am from marudhar engineering college, bikaner,(rtu kota) in 6th sem in Mechanical Engineering and i want to intership training from your company so please me the process of applying.
my e-mail [email protected]
contact no 8955843965 , 9602817791
7th January 2013, 11:02 PM

I want to know how to apply for summer training 2013 and what is the procedure for it?
3rd February 2013, 12:11 PM

Sir,I am student of B.Tech 3rd year mechanical engineering i want to do summer training in Ashok leyland so please tell me wat is the procedure to apply.
contact no.- 0952988210
18th February 2013, 10:44 AM

is there any paid internship at ashok leyland?
18th February 2013, 11:25 PM

Sir, I am student of B.Tech 3rd year 6th sem.
mechanical engineering i want to do
summer training in Ashok leyland so please
tell me wat is the procedure to apply.
E-mail.- [email protected]
contact no.- 8058356972
6th March 2013, 05:11 PM

Sir, I am student of B.Tech 3rd year 6th sem.
mechanical engineering i want to do
summer training in Ashok leyland so please
tell me wat is the procedure to apply.
Email : [email protected]
Phone : 08147607038
17th March 2013, 03:10 PM

Sir,I am student of B.Tech 3rd year mechanical engineering i want to do summer training in Ashok leyland so please tell me what is the procedure to apply.
contact no.- 08146522200
25th March 2013, 11:05 AM

Sr, I want to do my Summer training in Ashok Leyland. Please tell me the procedure to apply .
4th June 2013, 10:46 AM

Sir, I am student of
B.Tech 3rd year 6th
sem.
mechanical engineering i
want to do
summer training in
Ashok leyland so please
tell me wat is the
procedure to apply.
E Mail :- [email protected] C/no. 9782641736
12th June 2013, 04:16 PM

sir,i am a student of B.Tech(5th sem) in mechanical engg. at Jagannath University,jaipur.Sir i want to join summer training at this company.so please send an email about procedure by which i can apply.
17th June 2013, 02:43 PM

Sir, I am student of
B.Tech 3rd year 6th
sem.
mechanical engineering i
want to do
summer training in
Ashok leyland so please
tell me wat is the
procedure to apply.
E Mail :- [email protected]
Contact no.- 9458703428
10th January 2014, 06:17 PM

Sir, I am student of
B.Tech 32rd year 4th
sem.
mechanical engineering i
want to do
summer training in
Ashok leyland so please
tell me wat is the
procedure to apply.
E Mail :- [email protected]
Contact no.-8460744378
6th February 2014, 10:53 PM

Sir i am a student of b.tech 3rd year 6sem.mechanical engineering, i want to do summer training from Ashok Leyland company so please tell me what is the procedure for apply.
Email- [email protected]
1st April 2014, 11:38 PM
aman saxena ji

Smile Re: How to apply for training in Ashoka Leyland?

sir,i am a student of b.tech mechanical 3rd year 6 sem of abes it group of institution,NH-24,Ghaziabad and i want to do summer training from ashok leyland so please tell me what is the procedure to apply.
contact no- 09560836750
14th August 2014, 10:29 PM
praveen kumar Makhija

[QUOTE=Unregistered;3135074]Sir,I am student of B.E. 3rd year mechanical engineering i want to do summer training in Ashok leyland so please tell me wat is the procedure to apply.
contact no.-09074412742
14th August 2014, 10:39 PM

sir, I am a student of B.E. 3rd year,5 sem mechanical engineering ,i want to do summer training from Ashok Leyland company ,so plese tell me wath is the procedure for apply.
Email- [email protected]
contact no- 09074412742
27th September 2014, 12:29 PM

Sir I am pursuing the BTech from mechanical engineering in 7th semester. According to university rules our 8th semester is of training. I want to do training in Ashok Leyland, so kindly tell me the procedure For apply... Mail me at [email protected].
11th October 2014, 02:11 PM

Dear sir I recive a call from jaipur Rajasthan and he said my interview 14/10/14 in jaipur ashok leyland company for junior accountant its true or false
30th October 2014, 09:34 AM

i am mechanical 7th semester student .I want join ASHOK LEYLAND for six month industrial training .
what is the procedure regarding this ??

please inform me at
6th October 2015, 12:42 AM

Sir I am in 7th semester (Mechanical Engineer). I want to join the Ashok Leyland for six months Industrial training. please suggest me, how to apply for this, with or without stipend.
Email: [email protected]
Mobile: 7837914324
6th October 2015, 11:23 AM
kalyansai215

I think to start as training you should contract their HR Department and they will help you out if they have any Training session going on or they are looking for freshers.
7th October 2015, 11:46 PM
RRAL

Trainings in any company can be given in the final years.For getting the trained in any company you have to contact to them in the official website. You have to fill the form of training.After successfully registration they will give the time for it.

Many of the company does not give training on the basis of online filling form.For that you have to officially contact to the office of that company. They provide offline mode for further Trainings.
1st December 2015, 02:59 PM

I completed Diploma in Mechanical Engg , Please tell me how to join Ashok leyland.

E-mail : [email protected]

Mobile : 91 7829693142 , 91 9632019400
17th March 2016, 11:27 AM

Sir, I am student of B.Tech 3rd year 6th sem. mechanical engineering i want to do
summer training in Ashok leyland Jaipur. so please tell me wat is the procedure to apply. [email protected]
contact no.- 8875858063
5th March 2020, 01:36 AM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;3654402]Sir, I am student of
B.Tech 3rd year 6th
sem.
mechanical engineering i
want to do
summer training in
Ashok leyland so