27th May 2013, 01:25 AM
alainaaarthi

How to become an Air Hostess after completing 10th?

i completed my 10th std now and its my long time wish to become a air hostess so which group in my 11th and 12th std will help me to go ahead with my ambition?

10th June 2013, 06:39 PM

Default Re: How to become an Air Hostess after completing 10th?

what can i do after 10th to become an air hostess?????????????
2nd October 2014, 12:58 AM

l have a keen desire of becoming an air hostess but the problem is i have scars on my face which can be hidden through make up. Will i be accepted?
7th February 2015, 05:00 PM

Hello sir/mam I am mayuri. I want to become air hostess please help me tell what I should do after 12th my ambition is my god
14th February 2015, 03:56 PM

Hello sir/madam i am preeti. i want to become air hostess
please help me tell what i should do after 10th To become air hostess?????????
24th February 2015, 12:44 PM

Hello sir/ mam I am krishi . I completed my 10th std now and its my long time wish to become a air hostess so which group in my 11th and 12th std will help me to go ahead with my ambition?
24th February 2015, 11:18 PM
vaka sarath babu

i think it is better to join in mpc group
you have to write written exam followed by group dicussion followed by personal inter view
if u r succeded in above three stages yoy will for training for three months
you can also well prepared by joinig in indian institute of air craft engneering at delhi and there are many institutions like this
and you should have some requirements like
1-you should have good speaking and communication skills to mingle with passengers and you should have patience
2-you should have fluency in english and hindhi
physical requiremets
1-height 157 cms
2-each arm 212cms
28th March 2015, 12:26 PM

Hello, sir my name is pallavi. I read in class 10. I belong to bihar state .& I wants to become air hostess. How can I achive my goal.
8th June 2015, 12:26 AM

Hello sir/mam. I am Damini chauhan here,I have done my 10 standard. I want to become airhotess. I am 18 years old now.my height is 5.2 and weight is 38 kg.so please tell me I am able to become an airhotess or not
8th June 2015, 09:03 AM
2010ae07biv

You can not become Air Hostess after 10th standard because minimum qualification is 12th standard.

Eligibility for Air Hostess Training:

You should have passed 12th standard from a recognized university

Or,

You should have passed graduation in Hotel Management or Tourism Management.

Selection Process:

Written exam

Group discussion and personal Interview

If selected you have to go for training for 2 to 3 months in which time you learn about service, grooming, safety and first aid, and all that basic things about flight.
30th June 2015, 09:42 PM

please help me for my question
i want to become an air hostess what should i do take in class 11th and 12th (comers /science)
14th December 2015, 12:12 PM

I am Purvi Kaushik of class 10th and my aim is to become an air hostess but I m weak in mathematics but good in English so can I gain my goal easily?
21st February 2016, 08:00 PM

I want to become air hostess but want to work in international airline ...i m gud in communication skill.how can i learn french language??? Help me ouT
24th February 2016, 11:20 AM

what can I do for becoming air hostess after my 12th I am from Bhopal and wana opt for air hostess n I am doing commerce in 12th which course I should opt for after 12th
6th March 2016, 11:45 AM

Hi I am akanksha,I am going to complete my diploma in civil engineering after 10th .
My big wish to become air hosted
So plz tell me How can I do ?
6th March 2016, 12:27 PM

Hello sir, I'm mamta and I've studied till 10th standard and now I wanted to become an air hostess so what shall I do.
19th March 2016, 09:50 AM

Hii,
This is alka from jamshedpur.
can you please tell me what is the procedure to take admission in a good institute so that a particular could just have his/her job gurantee.
19th May 2016, 08:05 AM

Sir / madam. I'm Gopika M B from Kerala. I used to become an Air hostess. Now I'm in 12th, science batch. I don't know what's do next. I want to achieve a great goal in this field. Service for other is my dream because I'm different. So kindly prefer the best institution for my ambition.
28th June 2016, 03:13 PM

Which type of qualification is required for became an airhostres
29th June 2016, 01:36 PM
josh98

You can not eligible for the Air Hostess after completing 10th standard. You need to complete the 12th standard.

candidate should have Indian Citizenship.

You must complete the 10 2 or any equivalent course from any recognised state board.

Final year appearing candidates are also eligible.

Selection Process:

written Test
interview
Grove Discussion
29th June 2016, 07:37 PM
Mamatha97

You can not eligible for the Air Hostess after completing 10th standard. You need to complete the 12th or any equivalent course from any recognised university.

So first you can complete the 12th standard after you can eligible to join the Air Hostess and you need the skills of Air hostess. And you can learn to speak english properly.
26th September 2016, 09:39 PM

Hello sir/madam i am preeti. i want to become air hostess
please help me tell what i should do after 10th To become air hostess?????????
6th October 2016, 05:41 AM

Hello,sir/Madam ,I am Indira,I am reading in class x and,I want to become an airhostage can you please help me to say that which subject is best to choose after x pass.
2nd February 2017, 04:00 PM

I completed 10th & diploma in civil engineering. If I can become an air hostess directly or I need to do any other courses??????
23rd March 2017, 04:45 PM

What should I do after completing 10th? I am interested to become air hostess
1st April 2017, 11:03 PM

Hi sir, I am Mansi Nikam of std 10. I want to become an air hostess . So I requested u to give me a proper guidance and may I became an air hostess after std 10 ? Thank you
Your faithfully
Mansi .Nikam
10th May 2017, 12:20 PM

How to become an air hostess after completing 10th? Hello sir/mam myself Anuja sudhir suryawanshi of std 10 I want to become an air hostess.so I requested u to give me a proper guidance and may I become an air hostess after 10th? Thank you sir/mam your faithfully. Anuja ssuryawanshi
19th November 2017, 01:10 AM

Hello, sir my name is pallavi. I read in class 10. I belong to bihar state .& I wants to become air hostess. How can I achive my goal.
No You aren't eligible. Please make sure you have passed 3rd class in school. You must have failed in 3rd class in school.
29th March 2018, 12:34 PM

Hello sir, I am vini gupta.Ihave a huge desire to become a Air hostess. I just cleared 10 board. So which stream should I choose which help me in this way ??