7th November 2012, 08:52 PM

How to become a Police officer after completing graduation in B.Com

Sir/Madam,
my name is mudassir and i have accomplished graduation(b.com) and currently i am pursuing m.com. i want to be a police officer in up police.
so, how can i apply for it? and what would be the physical health standard for it.

KINDLY REPLY.

9th November 2012, 04:07 PM
srikanth0438

Default Re: How to become a Police officer after completing graduation in B.Com

hi my dear friend........

first of all you can choose which type of police officer

state police or central police

eligibility of police officer

age 22--30 years

degree complected any recognized universities....

physical tests

written exam

training period......

Thank you All the best............
11th January 2013, 12:00 AM

how i can apply for police sub inspector in mumbai police and what are the requirement to apply?
19th August 2013, 04:04 PM

hi my name is vikas sode.
I am graduate from b.sc computer science . I want to become a police officer in mumbai police.... Please guide me what should i do for achive my goal...
Kindly reply...
9th October 2013, 04:01 PM

sir/mam
My name Rigzin yangdol.i want to be a DSP police officer.......so,how can apply for it.
28th November 2013, 09:49 AM

Sir my name is chandan r marak i want to join meghalaya police after i graduate so my question is will the teeth sensitivity will restrict me to join a police
27th April 2014, 07:04 PM

i am saajan gulati
i wanna to join state police after b.com
Can you suggest me how can i join police, mean is there any type of entrance test?
19th May 2014, 06:49 PM

Sir/Madam,
my name is amar and i have accomplished graduation(b.com) and currently i am pursuing m.com. i want to be a police officer in mumbai police.
so, how can i apply for it? and what would be the physical health standard for it.

KINDLY REPLY.[/QUOTE]
5th August 2014, 01:56 PM

Sir/Madam,
my name is swetha present i am studying b.tech.., i want to become a police officer so please guide me that what are the eligibilities for women in the police department,
and how should i prepare for it ?
11th October 2014, 01:19 PM

I complete my hsc exam in 2013 so how i join mum police pls tell me im middle class boy sir pls tell me
24th November 2014, 11:23 AM

My Name is Hayath Basha, i am complete B.com (Computers) , how to become a Police Officer (State Police) Please suggest Step by step Sir. My Height is 5.2inches Please suggest sir Police is my aim and goal.
1st August 2015, 11:13 PM

My name is Abhishake kr singh.and i passed bcom in this year.so sir plz guide me how i will full fil my goal to be police officer
my [email protected]