30th November 2015, 12:49 PM
Unregistered

How can a Diploma student get admission in a good placement offering B.Tech college?

I am studying diploma final year and I want to do the B.tech in a good placement offering college with scholarship. Please guide me how can I make it possible.

30th November 2015, 02:43 PM
Maa ka pyaar
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How can a Diploma student get admission in a good placement offering B.Tech college?

Yes, after the diploma degree you are eligible to vet the admission in the various government and the private institute for the b.tech courses.

To get the admission in the B.Tech course after the diploma you have to qualify in the LEET examination conducted by the various university. The candidates who have passed the diploma with 60% aggregate are eligible to appear for the examination.

It is not possible to get the scholarship in the government colleges. So for this you have to appear for the private university examination.
30th November 2015, 03:07 PM
Blessmegod
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How can a Diploma student get admission in a good placement offering B.Tech college?

Yes, you are eligible to get the admission in the B.tech course after the completion of the diploma courses.

The candidates after completing the three year diploma courses are eligible to get the admission in the 2nd year B.tech courses. To get the admission candidates have to appear for the LEET examination.

The eligibility to appear for the LEET examination is:-
* Candidates must have passed the diploma from the recognised university.
* Candidates must have aggregate of at least 60%.

The examination is conducted by the various state education board to get the admission in their own university.
30th November 2015, 03:12 PM
Blessmegod
Senior Member+++++

Yes, you are eligible to get the admission in the B.tech course after the completion of the diploma courses.