20th August 2012, 11:13 PM
How to apply for food inspector? What is the exam date and procedure?
I am hotel management student i wants to apply for food inspector, what is the exam date & procedure. information of course & admission. pls reply on my email id - vishal. [email protected]
14th December 2012, 09:22 PM
Re: How to apply for food inspector? What is the exam date and procedure?
I am hotel management student i wants to apply for food inspector, what is the exam date & procedure. information of course & admission. pls reply on my email id [email protected] send information please
17th May 2013, 12:01 AM
I m veena choudhary i m hotel management student i want to apply food inspector my email ide [email protected]
17th May 2013, 12:03 AM
I m veena choudhary i m hotel management student i want to apply food inspector my email ide [email protected]
29th July 2013, 03:24 PM
I m Deepak Bansal from mansa punjab. I m gradjuate . I want to apply for food inspector. My email id is [email protected]
24th August 2013, 02:56 PM
i m deepankar raghav...i m a final year student from b.pharmacy..i want to apply for food inspector job..what is the criteria ..date and syllabus for exam of food inspector 2013 delhi ,,plz reply here
9th February 2015, 04:00 PM
i am shalini...Msc final year student from chemistry i want to apply for food inspector job
what is the criteria .. date and syllabus for exam of food inspector? please reply [email protected] |
17th April 2017, 11:19 PM
I am hotel management passed out and having more than 2 years experience in hotel on land and 2 years experience on international cruise line,am i eligible for food inspector exam please reply me on [email protected]
8th September 2018, 07:01 PM
Hello, i am Jasmin Patel, currently working in a Pharmaceutical company in Parenteral unit (R&D) as formulation scientist since 4 years.
Am i eligible for food inspector exam? If yes then what all the procedures i have to follow to attend the entrance exam? Kindly provide the detail information. Please reply me on [email protected] |