15th September 2013, 12:23 AM
Deepa.A.O

How can I apply for government polytechnic job? I am studying final year B.E CS student

i am studying final year B.E.(computer science engineering)ans also i completed diploma in computer science engineering.shall i apply for government polytechnic jobs if it is possible please tell the procedure to apply for that job and what should i do? i kindly requested to tell the answer for that question.

Related Questions:
15th September 2013, 08:56 AM
SHNSING946

Smile Re: How can I apply for government polytechnic job? I am studying final year B.E CS student

Hello Friend,

First you should see the vacancies in various polytechnics then you should apply

proper channel as on the basis of your diploma course you can apply for the

post of instructor and after completing your degree course you can apply for

the post of lecturer in polytechnic you can search on the google simply typing

vacancies in government polytechnics there are number of links from where you

click and choose the post for which you want to apply.

Good Luck
15th September 2013, 11:17 AM
B.Srikanth Yadav

Thumbs up Re: How can I apply for government polytechnic job? I am studying final year B.E CS student

Hello Friend,

To get good job opportunities after doing Diploma in Computer Science you must be
thorough in following streams:

1Computer application

2.Software

3.Hardware

4.Networking

5.Technical , etc

***Government companies which offer jobs are:

1.Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited ( HPCL )

2.Indian Oil Corporation Limited ( IOCL )

3.Gas Authority of India Limited ( GAIL )

4.Steel Authority of India Limited ( SAIL )

5.Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited ( BHEL )

6.Indian Space Research Organization ( ISRO )

7.Bharat Electricals Limited ( BEL )

8.Oil and Natural Gas Corporation ( ONGC ) , etc

**For getting these jobs you must write Entrance exam and attend to the Interview.