20th July 2011, 10:50 PM

Eligibility criteria for Job as Lecturer in Government Polytechnic college? Procedure to apply for Lecturer vacancies in Government Polytechnic Colleges?

What is the eligibility criteria for job as lecturer in Govt Polytechnic college? what is the procedure for applying lecturer vacancies in govt polytechnic colleges?
PLS GUIDE ME GOOD HEARTS

1. Eligibility criteria for Job as Lecturer in Government Polytechnic college? Procedure to apply?
  2. Eligibility criteria for Job as Lecturer in Government Polytechnic college? Procedure to apply for Lecturer vacancies in Government Polytechnic Colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Eligibility criteria for a job as a lecturer in government polytechnic college in Gujarat? Procedure to apply for lecturer vacancies in government polytechnic colleges?
  4. What's the eligibility criteria for the post of lecturer in Government Polytechnic college? What's the applying procedure?
  5. Eligibility for post of Lecturer in government polytechnic college? Procedure to apply?
  6. What is the procedure followed for applying lecturer job in government polytechnic college?
  7. Is it a good idea to do a job as a lecturer in Government Polytechnic Colleges in Delhi? How to apply and what are the requirements to become a lecturer in Polytechnic colleges?
  8. What is the procedure to follow for getting a lecturer job in goverment polytechnic college?
  9. Procedure to apply for Lecturer job in private polytechnic college? In which entrance exam I have to appear?
  10. What is the eligibility to become a lecturer in government polytechnic college?
  11. Eligibility criteria to become a Lecturer in Government Polytechnic?
  12. Am I eligible for the post of government polytechnic college?
  13. What is the procedure followed to get a lecturer job in private polytechnic colleges?
  14. Am I eligible for lecture post in polytecnic colleges after completion of electronics and telecommunication engineering? -- [New]
  15. What should be the procedure followed to apply job in government polytechnic college?
  16. Procedure to become a Lecturer in Government polytechnic?
  17. Is candidates with backlogs eligible to apply for post of lecturer in Government polytechnics?
  18. How to get a government job as lecturer in polytechnic college in Tamilnadu
25th July 2011, 10:21 AM

Default Re: Eligibility criteria for Job as Lecturer in Government Polytechnic college? Procedure to apply for Lecturer vacancies in Government Polytechnic Colleges?

eligibilty for politechnic college
30th July 2011, 07:23 PM

Default Re: Eligibility criteria for Job as Lecturer in Government Polytechnic college? Procedure to apply for Lecturer vacancies in Government Polytechnic Colleges?

after completing my BE i want to do as a lecturer in govt polytechnic college.. any suggestions
27th August 2011, 03:14 PM

is a candidate having 55.2% is applicable in govt polytechnic in Haryana?
2nd September 2011, 03:22 PM

how much qualification of polytechnic lecturer
15th September 2011, 10:36 AM

I have completed my b.tech and i am looking for a job in polytechnic college please,reply
29th September 2011, 02:43 PM

I have completed my BE and i have 2 years exp. of Telecommunication industry as RF Engineer and now looking in polytechnic college please suggest me
7th October 2011, 11:24 AM

When announce date for lecturer in engg college
13th October 2011, 12:31 PM

I have completed my BE.CS, i am looking for a job in polytechnic college.so kindly reply for my question
17th October 2011, 08:08 PM

i have completed BE (ECE). i have a 3 years experience in lecturer at polytechnic college. can i apply the lecturer job?
22nd October 2011, 06:07 PM

I have completed MCA(70%),i have looking for a government polytechnic college. so kindly reply for my question.
2nd November 2011, 03:21 PM

what is exam date for trb for polytechnic college lecturer
3rd November 2011, 08:50 PM

any good polytechnic college/institute in delhi? plz suggest some.........
8th November 2011, 06:03 PM

is there need to pass net/ set exam for the post of lecturer in government engineering/polytechnic college
8th November 2011, 06:49 PM
VegaSridhar

To get a lecture job in government polytechnic colleges you need to have atleast 50% marks in your graduation.
To apply for government polytechnic college, you need to go to concerned department and submit your resume.

Getting lecture job in private polytechnic colleges is quite easy compared to government colleges because in private colleges opportunities are more as they are high in number.

All the Best
15th November 2011, 12:32 PM

what is the qualification criteria for lecturer position in polytechnic college as per pune and kolhapur university norms?? plz reply,,,
25th November 2011, 09:26 PM

Plz tell me about Eligibility criteria for Job as Lecturer in Government Polytechnic college? Procedure to apply for Lecturer vacancies in Government Polytechnic Colleges?
1st December 2011, 05:32 PM

any chance those who have completed Msc mathematics to get lecturer job in goverment polytechnic colleges
15th December 2011, 08:02 PM
jadhav priyanka pandurang

Red face Re: Eligibility criteria for Job as Lecturer in Government Polytechnic college? Procedure to apply for Lecturer vacancies in Government Polytechnic Colleges?

[[email protected];942891]What is the eligibility criteria for job as lecturer in Govt Polytechnic college? what is the procedure for applying lecturer vacancies in govt polytechnic colleges?
What is the procedure to get permanent? Is there any exam for this? Pls guide me as sooon as possible.
13th January 2012, 12:09 PM

Plz tell me about Eligibility criteria for Job as Lecturer in Government Polytechnic college? Procedure to apply for Lecturer vacancies in Government Polytechnic Colleges?
i am mangesh more. i passed my BE(prod).now i am work at solapur in spm polytechnic collage.
21st January 2012, 06:21 PM

hi i hv done BE and wanted to apply for government lecturer
21st January 2012, 06:40 PM

presently b.tech final year students are eligible or not for polytechnic lecturere post
22nd January 2012, 07:39 PM

What is the eligibility criteria for job as lecturer in Govt Polytechnic college? what is the procedure for applying lecturer vacancies in govt polytechnic colleges?
plz giv guidence at mail [email protected]
25th January 2012, 05:20 PM

Hi I have completed my b.Tech in 2010. what is the procedure for applying lecture job in polytechnic and when is the correct time to apply. please inform me. my mail id : [email protected]
13th February 2012, 08:41 PM
Shivam.Tiwari

What is exam date for
trb for polytechnic
college lecturer?
15th April 2012, 07:36 PM

Hello ... plz help me in finding the procedure for applying in polytechnic college for lectureship..
21st April 2012, 11:04 PM

I have completed B.Tech(IT).i would like to get a job for Lecturer in tirunelveli polytechnic college.If any vaccancies pls inform to me. my mail [email protected].
22nd April 2012, 12:14 AM
Krish1111

sorry, too late to say you already exam date released and completed the exam.
Foot worry more jobs coming now so wait for notification after notification is released then check details for what you want to like eigther ece or mech or civil or lab assistants jobs them proceed and check your detaile for obc or oc. Fee 150/- apply by ap online center.
Www.appsc.gov.in
19th June 2012, 08:51 PM

I am fresher BE(ECE) what is the procedure to apply for gov. polytechnic college.. When will be the exam...?? contact me to my mail id
my mail id is [email protected]
22nd June 2012, 12:58 PM

PLEASE TELL ME THE ELIGIBILITY OR REQUIRMENTS FOR THE LECTURER JOB IN POLYTECHNIC / BIFOCAL INSTITUTATE OR COLLEGES. [email protected]
25th June 2012, 09:34 PM

i have completed my M.A English in Higher second class with B.Ed and M.A Education can i be a lecturer in polytechnique colleges
1st July 2012, 05:39 PM

HOW TO APPLY FOR LECTURESHIP IN GOVT. AS WELL AS PVT. POLYTECHNIC COLLEGES?????PLZ REPLY.....
23rd July 2012, 09:46 PM

what is the syllabus for the entance exam?
12th August 2012, 12:27 PM

Eligibility criteria for Job as Lecturer in Government Polytechnic college? Procedure to apply for Lecturer vacancies in Government Polytechnic Colleges?
15th August 2012, 02:56 PM
BHAUMIK K. PATEL

Hi DEAR,

sorry, too late to say you already exam date released and completed the exam.
Foot worry more jobs coming now so wait for notification after notification is released then check details for what you want to like eigther ece or mech or civil or lab assistants jobs them proceed and check your detaile for obc or oc. Fee 150/- apply by ap online center.

FOR MDRE INFORMATION = Www.appsc.gov.in

ALL THE BEST.
26th August 2012, 12:35 AM

what is the eligibility criteria for the post of lecturer in polytechnic colleges under aicte?
3rd September 2012, 12:21 PM
poonam_patil

eligibilty for politechnic college
Respected Sir/Mam, I have done me Degree in Information Technology from Puna University if there is any vacancy for Lecturer in Polytechnic College then Reply on Following Email Please [email protected]
14th September 2012, 09:02 AM

AMIE or Distance BE which one is better for being a lecturer in govt polytechnic college ?
1st November 2012, 10:48 PM

i have completed MCA i have 2years of teaching experience for BCA. can i apply for polytechic college. or is there any government college offering BCA where in they ll be calling foe lecturere
6th November 2012, 10:44 PM

now i am doing my second year MA English, am i eligible to apply for polytechnic college lecturer post?
25th November 2012, 07:48 PM

i have completed btech in ece stream..im applying for lecture vacancies in polytechnic college..plz inform me.
18th January 2013, 11:33 AM

what is the procedure to apply for exam conducting by govt to become lecturer in govt polytecnic
19th January 2013, 06:26 PM

i am studying final year cse how to get government polytechnic lecturer jobs
8th February 2013, 09:28 PM

i will be completing my engg in this yr that is 2013 i m running wid my last sem i want to do lecturership in polytechnic colg in n
nanded should i apply nw for for d jb plz guide me
22nd February 2013, 04:02 PM

TamilNadu TRB Rejects Post Graduates from Correspondence Mode for Assistant Professor Positions?

I heard that Tamilnadu Teachers Recruitment Board (TN TRB) is not accepting Post Graduate Degrees done through correspondence education for the post of Assistant Professors (though they cleared NET/SET/SLET/Ph.D) in arts and science colleges in tamilnadu.

Is this true?
6th March 2013, 01:24 PM

I have completed my b.tech(IT) and i am looking for a job in polytechnic college please,reply
8th March 2013, 12:37 PM

HOW CAN I GET THE LECTURER JOB IN GOVT. POLYTECHNIC KARNATAKA
7th April 2013, 05:11 AM

I have completed AMIE(Mechanical Engg.) after diploma. Shall I eligible for Lecture in polytechnic College?
14th May 2013, 06:11 PM

i have completed my BE ECE with 9.08 CGPA and having 2 years experience in IT field.
please guide me how to get the goverment lecturer job in polytechnic college.
31st May 2013, 02:30 PM

i have completed my b.tech in ECE and after that i have completed my m.tech in control system engineering from Jadavpur University,plz guide me about the recruitment procedure in government polytechnic college and when will the exam notification will be published............my email [email protected]