24th July 2011, 03:24 AM
akavinash

How can I apply for Summer Training in BSNL, BHEL, NTPC and other companies pursuing my 2ed year Electronics and Telecommunications Engineering?

Respected sir,
how i can apply for training in bsnl,bhel,ntpc or other companies ????
i am a student of electronics and telecommunication engineering in 2nd year,i want training in best companies.
please suggest me.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I apply for summer training in BSNL, BHEL, NTPC and other companies in Bihar? I am pursuing B.Tech(2nd year) with E&TC stream
  2. Procedure for registration in BHEL, NTPC, BSNL?
  3. Which is best to do Training among AAI, Kolkata and BSNL for Electronics and Telecommunications 2nd year student?
  4. How to apply for training in PSU companies like NTPC, BHEL, BEL, ISRO, BSNL etc?
  5. How to apply for summer training in BHEL, NTPC, DRDO & BSNL?
  6. Requirements for summer training in NTPC Plant? How can I apply for it? -- [New]
  7. Summer training in NTPC, BHEL, SAIL and other related places?
  8. Procedure to get Summer training from BHEL and NTPC for students of B.Tech Electronics and Communication? Selection criteria and last date to submit the application for the same?
  9. How can I apply for summer training at BHEL or NTPC?
  10. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in BHEL for B.Tech(Electronics & Telecommunications Engineering) 7th semester student?
  11. How can I apply for summer internship in electronics companies? I am pursuing B.Tech 3rd year in ETC
  12. Summer training for B.Tech (EEE) 2nd year student at NTPC, BHEL, Power Grid or Sail preferably at Kolkata?
  13. How can I apply for Summer Internship cum Training programme in NTPC if pursuing B.Tech ECE 2nd year at NIT-Surat?
  14. Procedure to get summer training in any of DMRC, IOCL, ONGC, NTPC, BHEL, BEL, ISRO after B.tech (ECE) 3rd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How can I get an internship opportunity in ECE Core company?