26th December 2011, 02:59 PM
How can I apply for summer training in HAL Bangalore while in 3rd year B.E ECE?
hi amartya 3rd year B.E(ece)......i just want to know..how to apply for summer training in hal bangalore?
29th January 2012, 01:30 PM
Re: How can I apply for summer training in HAL Bangalore while in 3rd year B.E ECE?
hello,sir
myself abhishek mishra, a student of 2nd year mechanical engg. dept.i want 2 do summer training in hai bangalore,so can u tell me me d procedure that how 2 apply in hal bangalore for summer training............. yours faithfully abhishek |
3rd March 2012, 12:17 PM
Re: How can I apply for summer training in HAL Bangalore while in 3rd year B.E ECE?
Hello sir, My name is Nitin Aggarwal and i m a 2nd year btech (ece) student i want to do summer training. so, pls kindly suggest me companies. My email id is [email protected] Thankyou
30th June 2013, 02:44 PM
Being in 3rd year, you can write to the HR of the company with your CV and cover letter. However, they receive lots of application per day and its difficult for them to reply to your mail or confirmation. You should try to find any contact/relative/friends etc working in HAL, at good position and try to push your CV through them. You can also take help of your college placement cell and your alumni All the best |