10th December 2011, 10:24 PM

How can I do diploma after ITI?

How can I do diploma after ITI...please tell me the procedure ot do it

11th December 2011, 04:51 PM
krishnamurariray3165

Thumbs up Re: How can I do diploma after ITI?

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
How can I do diploma after ITI?

if you want to do diploma after ITI then there is to much option for that;
some colleges who can offered diploma cources after ITI

Diploma in Civil engineering

this course is offered by many colleges
-Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil College of Engineering and Polytechnic, Satara, India
-Chandigarh College Of Engineering & Technology ( CCET ), Chandigarh, India
-Anjuman Polytechnic, Nagpur, India
-Agnel Polytechnic , Navi Mumbai, India
-Murugappa Polytechnic College, Chennai, India`

Diploma in c.s.e engineering

-Ananda Marga Polytechnic, Kolar , India
-Balsore School of Engineering, Balasore, India
-Murugappa Polytechnic College, Chennai, India
-Chandigarh College Of Engineering & Technology ( CCET ), Chandigarh, India

Diploma in EEE engineering

-Ananda Marga Polytechnic, Kolar , India
-Balsore School of Engineering, Balasore, India
-Murugappa Polytechnic College, Chennai, India

with best complement
krishnamurariray3165
11th January 2012, 11:40 PM

Default Re: How can I do diploma after ITI?

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM
IAM NITIN SHARMA FROM BHOPAL(M.P)I COMPLETED MY I.T.I DEGREE IN WELDER TRADE WITH 83% RIGHT NOW IAM DOING APPRENTICE IN B.H.E.L BHOPAL.IAM SEARCHING FOR SOME DIPLOMA OR POLYTECHNIC COURSE.SO WHAT KIND OF COURSE I CAN DO AFTER COMPLETING MY APPRENTICE...........?
11th March 2012, 09:01 AM

I have complited ITI in electronic mechanic with 79%. Now i want to do diploma. Which course can i choose?
11th March 2012, 10:44 PM

can i do any job after iti diploma in electrician trade
12th March 2012, 02:02 AM
tudi.swethna

Smile Re: How can I do diploma after ITI?

hai buddy..
ya you can do diploma after ITI. i can list out some colleges for you.

1.Ananda Marga Polytechnic, Kolar , India
2.Anjuman Polytechnic, Nagpur, India
3.Balsore School of Engineering, Balasore, India
4.murugappa Polytechnic College, Chennai, India
5.armaveer Bhaurao Patil College of Engineering and Polytechnic, Satara, India
6.Chandigarh College Of Engineering & Technology ( CCET ), Chandigarh, India
7.Agnel Polytechnic , Navi Mumbai, India
all the best..
12th March 2012, 07:30 AM
anlakshmi

after completing ITI you will have to appear in Lateral Entry Test(LEET) to take direct admission in Diploma.
On the basis of your rank in LEET you will get seat in a polytechnic college.
normally, diploma is of three year, but you will get admission in diploma second year, so your diploma will be of two years only, instead of three

After completing diploma you must have at least 60% marks and should not have any backlog pending in diploma
After completion of diploma you will have to appear in Lateral Entry Test(LEET) to take direct admission in B.Tech second year.

12th March 2012, 08:42 PM
123dolly

Listed below are some of the colleges and university which offer Diploma courses in Electrical Engineering.

• Bangalore University, Directorate of Correspondence Courses
• Acharya Patashala Polytechnic, Bangalore, (Karnataka)
• P.C. Roy Polytechnic, Jadavpur, (West Bengal)
• Adarsha Polytechnic, Bangalore, (Karnataka)
• Al Kabir Polytechnic, Mango Jamshedpur, (Bihar)
• Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU)
• Al-Huda Polytechnic, Nellore, (Andhra Pradesh)
• Delhi College of Engineering (DCE)
• Amar Giri Polytechnic, Bangalore, (Karnataka)
• A E & C S Pavan Polytechnic, Kolar, (Karnataka)
• Government Polytechnic, Mumbai
• M. H. Saboo Siddik Polytechnic, Mumbai
• Navjeevan Education Society's Polytechnic, Mumbai
• Bharati Vidyapeeth Institute of technology, New Mumbai
• Jondhale Polytechnic, Ambarnath, Mumbai
• Saraswati education society, Tasgaonkar Polytechnic, Raigad
• Government Polytechnic, Kolhapur
• Institute of Civil and Rural Engineering (UN Aided), Gargoti, Kolhapur
13th March 2012, 03:53 PM
masuka123

you can apply form of any b.tech (engineer college) college .
if u satisfy the term condition of b.tech
and you also able to find direct addmisition if u have a 60% up mark in diploma
into 2nd year class
23rd April 2012, 06:54 PM
123dolly

helloooo

my dear friend........

which provides diploma course are
a.INDIRA GANDHI NATIONAL OPEN UNIVERSITY(IGNOU)

b.SIKKIM MANI[PAL UNIVERSITY

c.KOTA OPEN UNIVERSITY

d.YASHWANTRAO CHAVAN MAHARASHTRA OPEN UNIVERSITY

e.U.P. RAJARSHI TANDON OPEN UNIVERSITY

I WISH YOU ALL THE LUCK
5th May 2012, 12:08 AM

My name is Zakir currently I'm doing 2nd year ITI and i heard that ITI students will get lateral entry into diploma that is I can directly get
into 2nd year ITI is it true. And another thing is diploma admissions will start somewhere in May or June and ITI results will come in August so I%u2019m totally confused what am i supposed to do can anyone please suggest me what should i do.

Thanks&Regards,
Zakir Hussein
18th May 2012, 07:12 PM

i want know dat after completing ITI i m going to do diploma(CS) so they give government seat to me or not?
11th June 2012, 12:06 PM

hello ! sir I have Completed ITI in Civil Engineer. and my result is 85% so I can Diploma After ITI ? please Fast reply me
21st June 2012, 12:10 AM

I have completing iti electronic mechanic of 72% and how can join to diplomd 2nd year
24th June 2012, 11:02 PM

When will be giving diploma application to ITI students
4th July 2012, 06:29 PM

I have completed 2 years ITI course in Mechanical Maintenance. Can I do external Diploma in Mechanical trade in Pune?
7th July 2012, 03:39 PM

I have done iti in imcp course from Gujarat now how can I do diploma in it
25th July 2012, 05:19 PM

25th July 2012, 03:39 PM
Guest Posts: n/a

Re: How can I do diploma after ITI?
HELLO SIR MY NAME IS DEVARAJU V I AM STUDING IN 2"ND PUC NOW AFTER FINISHING MY 2"ND PUC
I AM GOING TO JOIN ITI AND AFTER ITI AND AGAIN I WANT TO GOING TO JOIN THE DIPLOMO IN AUTOMOBILE COURSE
SO PLEAS SUGGEST IN ITI WHICH COURS I SHOULD SELECT IN ITI

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-can-i-do-diploma-after-iti-508455.html#ixzz21d77kwK2
28th August 2012, 09:25 AM

hi sir this is veena i completed my iti with 83%,now i want to deplomo can i do deplomo in 2 years and my proper is andrapredesh and i want to do derploma in karnatak ,there is that certificate gives any problems in andra,and main thing is i want to get a governament jobs,this deplomo cetificate is acceptable plz tellme
29th August 2012, 02:47 PM

I have complited ITI in instrument mechanic with 69%. Now i want to do diploma for electrical/ instrumentation and controll. UNIVERSITY ?
Reply my [email protected]
7th September 2012, 12:08 PM

What will I do After ITI for go to APPRENTICESHIP
8th September 2012, 05:55 PM
ranjithchittireddy

My name is Zakir currently I'm doing 2nd year ITI and i heard that ITI students will get lateral entry into diploma that is I can directly get
into 2nd year ITI is it true. And another thing is diploma admissions will start somewhere in May or June and ITI results will come in August so I%u2019m totally confused what am i supposed to do can anyone please suggest me what should i do.

Thanks&Regards,
Zakir Hussein
hi zakir,
i have same doubt like which is you posted here. Iam going to finishing my ITI fitter this year. So am i eligible to join in Mining Diploma through lateral entry. Plz tell me If u know the answer. My mail id [email protected]
29th October 2012, 08:21 PM

[[email protected];1498099]How can I do diploma after ITI...
21st November 2012, 11:20 AM

I have done plumbing I.T.I. ( one yera course ) 74
% marks. how can i do diploma after i.t.i.?
3rd December 2012, 05:42 PM

hi i am yamanappa kanagi from bagalakot and i have done a my iti cource ( two years ) electricion 610marks 87.14% i want higher education of diploma please who will u give more information.
3rd December 2012, 07:57 PM
priyadarshini patnaik

[B][COLOR="Red"]Hello Friend ,
[B][COLOR="Blue"]ITI(Industrial Training Institute) providing training for Electrical Mechanic,Computer Hardware, Refrigeration & Air Conditioning, plumber, Carpenter, diesel mechanic, Welder, electrician, fitter etc.A person who has passed 10th standard is eligible for admitted to ITI in india.The duration of the course is 2years.
After ITI a good option to join Diploma Engineering.
Admission procedure for Diploma Engineering:
there are 2 procedure to join Diploma Engineeing.
1.Through DET counseling.
2.Under Management Category.
Directorate of Technical Education & Training(DET&T)Govt. of Odisha.Candidates have qualify the Diploma entrance test.The 3 year Diploma program/ 2 year lateral entry program is done through central counseling/E-counseling conducted by state Govt.
The candidates who have to join through Management category they also qualify the DET entrance test.
So,After ITI you can join Diploma Engineering course through Lateral Entry process.
All The Best
18th December 2012, 01:08 AM

After completing two year diploma course . Can we able to apply govt jobs
18th April 2013, 12:53 PM

I have done 12th now what to do to make a bright career
29th May 2013, 06:10 PM

My son Master Ronit Saha we are from mumbai and my son want to do automobile in iti diploma so which is the best college in mumbai pls confirm soon ?
22nd June 2013, 08:19 PM

I've been complited I.T.I. CARPENTRY trade with 78% marks after 10th.currently worked as a workshop instructor at yt college of engg. Karjat,Mumbai.last 12 yes experience.But now I wish to doing a diploma in mechanical engg. So plz gaude to me how do? & can I do online this deploma?
4th August 2013, 03:00 AM

hello sir/i am from hyderabad i have completed iti welder my age is 30 may i elgible for diploma if i what trade i have to take is there any aeuronautics trade in iti or diploma
4th August 2013, 11:46 PM
Ankymalviya

Hello...

You can do diploma from Polytechnic college after ITI.

1) Should have passed 10th / 12th / ITI

2) No back logs remaining in ITI

3) Should be a regular course

Procedure:

1) Fill the form available at any Polytechnic College in the last week of
February every year.

2) Remember you will get the admission directly into second year of Diploma
course, so you will have to fill the group K instead of group A,

3) Crack the JEE (P) exam (Joint Entrance Exam For Polytechnic)

4) Check your rank and accordingly check the day for your counseling.

5) Lock the colleges of your choice

6) There you are with the preferred college allotment letter.

Good Luck......
24th September 2013, 04:32 PM

accredited college or university with degree
22nd January 2014, 03:49 PM

I'm gopi completed iti in electronic mechanic I have to join diploma lateral entry in sjp Bangalore when the application form will give and what is procedure
9th February 2014, 08:32 PM
Mohd Mustaqim

. Plz help me hw to get admission in diploma by doing iti
10th February 2014, 11:59 AM
Sowmya449

Thumbs up Re: How can I do diploma after ITI?

Hi Dude! Of course You can apply for diploma after ITI....
I Have Given you some institutions here which will help you more::

i.)murugappa Polytechnic College, Chennai, India
ii.)armaveer Bhaurao Patil College of Engineering and Polytechnic, Satara, India
iii.)Chandigarh College Of Engineering & Technology ( CCET ), Chandigarh, India...
10th February 2014, 12:46 PM
thakurshilpa

You can get admission in diploma on the basis of your 10th level...
16th February 2014, 01:55 PM

i pass my iti in electronics michenic in surat iti and pass 69%. how can i got addmination in govr.dipploma collage?
16th February 2014, 02:01 PM

I PASS my iti trade electonics micenics 69%i got addimination in govt. doploma collage what can i do?
24th February 2014, 05:57 PM

Good evening Sir, i have done my i t i in ele trade and now iam do to diploma,can plese tell me the process of join diploma second year in andhrapradesh ot hyderabad
8th March 2014, 06:00 PM

dear friends:

I am auto cad HVAC Draftsman and i am working in saudi arabia and I dont have diploma certificate

so which certificate of mechanical ITI Diploma good for me. i will pay for that if any body no about this please

email me.

__._,_.___

Email id:- [email protected]
8th March 2014, 06:03 PM
rahman7896

dear friends:

I am auto cad HVAC Draftsman and i am working in saudi arabia and I dont have diploma certificate

so which certificate of mechanical ITI Diploma good for me. i will pay for that if any body no about this please

email me.

__._,_.___

Email id:- [email protected]
28th March 2014, 02:57 PM

I complete my 8th std in 12 years ago. now i am work in one four wheeler mechanic shop. my working experianse 8 years.i want study any mechanical course.please guide me.i want study car mechanic course.
22nd May 2014, 02:05 PM

Hi sir am also completed iti electrecian so after joing diploma ok but which thred is best of next job apparcthunity
21st June 2014, 10:49 AM

dear sir/madam ihave completed iti electrician with80.57percentage.i am in nelamangala plz gibe me the nearest polytecnic details
2nd July 2014, 11:45 AM

Dear sir madam i have to take iti and then civil engeneering can i take but i have taken general maths in 10th
20th July 2014, 04:18 PM

hello sir/madam i am sameer.i have completed my iti with 83% and i am a central govermant employe so how i can do diploma part time or correspondence?plz tell me about it's course and institue...... From-kanpur(U.P)
2nd September 2014, 09:09 AM

I have completed iti in motor mechanic in 1998,with 80%.I also completed apprentice in msrtc with 69%.I am working in crpf last 9 year.I want iti teacher job or railways driver.is it possible my age 34 years old.
11th December 2014, 12:38 AM

hlo sir i m sanju from kanpur will you plz tell me after i.t.i in electronics mechanics how can i join indian air force ?
28th January 2015, 09:15 PM

Default How can I do diploma after ITI?

[email protected] ......How can I do diploma after ITI...please tell me the procedure do it
ha sir i comleted iti 2 years electronicmechanic now i want go dioploma 2 years direcly please tell i waiting for ur answer