6th June 2012, 09:05 PM
Unregistered

How can I do Microbiology after passing 12th?

i am a student of class 12 , i am very confues what can i do for my bachlor

Related Questions:
  1. Best option after passing 12th with 70% Physiotherapy or Microbiology?
  2. How should I do M.Tech in Microbiology after passing Microbiology?
  3. How to do MSc in Microbiology after passing BSc in Microbiology
  4. Which are the top colleges for microbiology after passing 12th class? What is the eligibility criteria for admission?
  5. Whether Microbiology subject is offered in 12th CBSE?
  6. Courses available in Micriobiology after 12th? Names of the institutes offering the course in Microbiology after 12th?
  7. Eligibility for M.Sc(Microbiology) after B.Sc(Microbiology) and DMLT nearly 18 years ago? Subjects to be opted for M.Sc?
  8. How can I do Microbiology after passing 12th?
  9. How to do microbiology after passing 12th with 48%?
  10. How to do Ph.D in microbiology without NET exam?
  11. Can I do MSc in medical microbiology or Ph.D in medical microbiology?
  12. How to do Ph.D in Microbiology after completing MSc Microbiology?
  13. How to do genetic engineering in Singapore? I am doing 12th and have taken Microbiology Group
  14. What are the faculties in microbiology after passing 12th specially in botany
  15. B.Sc or M.Sc in Microbiology has no value? BE in Microbiology from BHU is a good qualification? -- [New]
  16. Which course is preferred after completing B.Sc in MLT, either M.Sc(medical microbiology), M.Sc(clinical microbiology), M.Sc(microbiology)? List of universities offers these courses?
  17. Which Post graduation to do after BSc Microbiology? Medical microbiology, applied microbiology and clinical research? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. What is the Scope in Microbiology?
22nd June 2012, 07:17 PM
tanveersandhu

Default Re: How can I do Microbiology after passing 12th?