5th December 2012, 11:27 PM
Unregistered

How can I get admission in Aeronautical Engineering trade in 2nd year

M student of b.tech 1st of mechanical trade ,can i get admition in aeronautical engneering trade in 2nd year

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get direct admission in 2nd year for Aeronautical Engineering course after completing diploma in E&TC? What is the admission process? In which colleges can I get admission for Aeronautics?
  2. How can I take admission in 2nd year B.Tech(Aeronautical engineering) after completing 1 year diploma in Electrical engineering?
  3. Can I get admission for 2nd year in HAL? I am studying in 1st year B.Tech Aeronautical Engineering
  4. Can I get admission in Aeronautical Engineering B.Tech in 2nd year after diploma in Electrical Engineering? What is the basic procedure?
  5. How to get admission in Aeronautical Engineering in IIST in 2nd year?
  6. Can I do B.E. in Aeronautical Engineering after diploma in E&TC?
  7. Can I get admission in 2nd year in Aeronautical Engineering after passing computer engineering diploma?
  8. How can I join Aeronautical engineering from 2nd year after completing 2 years of B.E Biotechnology
  9. Can I get admission in B.E aeronautical engineering after diploma in mechanical engineering
  10. How to take admission in 2nd year mechanical engineering after passing 12th PCM and ITI?
  11. How to join in Aeronautical Engineering after passing 12th Aeronautical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. College in Maharashtra for Diploma in Aeronautical Engineering? Fee structure and possibility of direct admission in 2nd year? -- [New]
  13. What to do to get admission in Aeronautical Engineering? What is the admission process?
  14. How can I get Job in Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year BE in Aeronautical Engineering?
  15. Am I eligible to get admission for Aeronautical Engineering after completing 2nd year with 70% marks