12th July 2011, 04:35 PM
sudipta Mahata

How can I get the job of News Reading being a student of M.A. in Bengali?

I am a student of M.A in bengali.how can I get the job of news reading? rply me soon

13th July 2011, 07:48 AM
Uttam Nandi

Default Re: How can I get the job of News Reading being a student of M.A. in Bengali?

Hi Sudipta,
With the qualification of M.A in Bengali you can't get a job of news reading. You can work as a editor in different bengali newspapers. You can also make your career in teaching.
However for your information if you want to get a job of news reading qualification required is M.A in Journalism and Mass Communication.
For post graduation course of journalism, educational qualification required is bachelor's degree in any subject.
You can join post graduation course in journalism and mass communication if you so passionate about news reading. Even if you don't want to do regular course you have a option to earn a degree in this in distance mode from IGNOU. For more details please visit http://www.ignou.ac.in
Regards
Uttam Nandi
28th February 2012, 11:38 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: How can I get the job of News Reading being a student of M.A. in Bengali?

you can surely get a job in news reading.U need to follow the bengali news channle's websites or contact them to know when they will be recruiting.News reading as a profession needs no educational qualifications as such..u need to be smart and should posses good communication skills.
You may also try for STAR ANANDA ANCHOR HUNT...ALL THE BEST :)
19th May 2012, 10:14 PM
Unregistered

how can i become a news reader while i m already pursuing b.e. in cs brnch??
do i hv ne potn??
14th July 2012, 01:42 PM
Unregistered