1st April 2015, 12:51 PM
SUNAYANA TIWARI

How can I prepare to score good marks in NIFT entrance exam being a Commerce student?

Hello Sir
I am student of 11th and I want to get prepared for
upcoming examination of NIFT, since I am from Commerce stream.
I want your guidance to be well prepare and achieve higher marks in NIFT entrance exam.?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the syllabus for the entrance exam of NIFT? How to take admission in NIFT? How much marks are needed to take admission in NIFT Delhi and NIFT Bangalore
  2. How to do NIFT if I am a student of 11th class with commerce stream
  3. What is the syllabus of IBPS? How should I prepare for it? Minimum score required in NIFT entrance exam for admission in a good institute
  4. How may I score well in 100 marks board paper of English? Any special preparations required?
  5. How may I get the admission in NIFT? What's the fee structure for the same? How to prepare for this entrance exam?
  6. Can a student take admission in NIFT Delhi after 12th? What's the syllabus and cut off marks for the same?
  7. NIFT 2015 coaching classes in Bangalore
  8. How to get admission in NIFT entrance exam? Names of the books for NIFT exam?
  9. Which book should I refer to prepare for NIFT entrance exam? Fee structure for the same?
  10. Eligibility to join for NIFT? Can a 10th passed student do NIFT? Minimum eligibility to give NIFT exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Whether 12th marks are considered for ranking in merit list of NIFT exam 2015?
  12. What is the syllabus of NIFT? How should I prepare for NIFT exam?
  13. Where in Mumbai I can get training centers for NIFT exams?
  14. How to prepare for NIFT entrance exam? What is the criteria and syllabus?
  15. What is the procedure to do MS mechanical if I am a mechanical engineer
  16. How to prepare for Bachelor in Design (B.Des. NIFT) entrance exam?
  17. How much score should we get in NIFT entrance test to get eligibility for Hyderabad NIFT or Bangalore NIFT