11th March 2011, 09:52 PM
Unregistered

Can a student take admission in NIFT Delhi after 12th? What's the syllabus and cut off marks for the same?

what the average percentage a student should get for entrance in nift Delhi.Is it compulsory to do graduation or after 12 we can enter in nift Delhi. What are the subjects for entrance-exam in nift delhi

Related Questions:
  1. What is the syllabus for the entrance exam of NIFT? How to take admission in NIFT? How much marks are needed to take admission in NIFT Delhi and NIFT Bangalore
  2. How to do NIFT if I am a student of 11th class with commerce stream
  3. Prerequisites for admission in NIFT?
  4. Admission procedure in B.Com (honors) in Delhi University after 59% in maths in 12th?
  5. How should I take admission in Delhi commerce? Where is the cutoff high?
  6. Procedure to get job in Textile Ministry being a candidate of doing Graduation in Textile Design? Required Qualification to get Job being a candidate of NIFT?
  7. Whether 12th marks are considered for ranking in merit list of NIFT exam 2015?
  8. Can I get admission with 41% marks in 12th if applied for NIFT B.Des entrance exam being an SC candidate? -- [New]
  9. How to get admission in NIFT? Minimum marks required in 12th for admission?
  10. Can I apply for BCA at Delhi University having only 50 marks in Mathematics?
  11. Which subjects should I take in 11th and 12th? Fee structure for NIFT?
  12. Colleges under Delhi University offering B.Sc in Mathematics for 12th student who have secured 88% marks?
  13. What is the cut off percentage required to do Arts courses in Delhi?
  14. How to do PG in fashion designing from NIFT Delhi? What is the fee structure?
  15. How to get admission in NIFT entrance exam? Names of the books for NIFT exam?
  16. What is the syllabus of NIFT? How should I prepare for NIFT exam?
  17. Information about B.des program in NIFT?
  18. How can i get admission in NIFT for Fashion Designing course after passing 12th standard?