12th July 2012, 08:19 PM
Unregistered

How to change my college from VTU to Autonomous? I am a student of KBN engineering college

Sir i am the student of kbn engg college of vtu now i completed 4sem. I want to change my college from vtu to atonomous is it posible?if posible please tell me the procedure.

6th November 2012, 10:59 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to change my college from VTU to Autonomous? I am a student of KBN engineering college

can we change the college from vtu to autonomus.
20th November 2012, 05:15 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to change my college from VTU to Autonomous? I am a student of KBN engineering college

sir is it possible to change the college from vtu to autonomus college in 2nd year if possible please tell me a procedure i want change my college from DSCE to BVB in hubli or to REVA college in bangalore pls pls pls sir
12th December 2012, 11:21 PM
Unregistered

hey whch brnch u studyn n dsi..
31st January 2013, 06:22 PM
Unregistered

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
sir is it possible to change the college from vtu to autonomus college in 2nd year if possible please tell me a procedure i want change my college from DSCE to BVB in hubli or to REVA college in bangalore pls pls pls sir

Hey,,, want to join MSRIT ??
31st January 2013, 06:27 PM
Unregistered

Quote:

Hey,,, would you like to join MSRIT ????
31st January 2013, 06:35 PM
Unregistered

Quote:

Heyy,,, would u like to join MSRIT ????
19th March 2013, 07:41 PM
Unregistered

i would defnitely like to join msrit...
4th April 2013, 06:30 PM
Unregistered

mail me on.... vansdyre@ gmail dot com
4th April 2013, 08:37 PM
Unregistered

Quote:
i would defnitely like to join msrit...

Mail me on.... vansdyre@ gmail dot com
1st June 2013, 10:55 AM
Unregistered

sir i got a seat in SNQ , shall i change my college or branch??? i may loss SNQ after changing the college or branch. .i'm ready for that. can i change???
15th July 2013, 07:33 PM
Unregistered