22nd November 2010, 07:27 PM
SHUB29122

How to check IIT JEE status of application form?

Plz tell me status of my iitjee entrance exam on line application no b311042351

26th November 2010, 12:57 AM

Default Re: How to check IIT JEE status of application form?

Here are the links from which you can check your application form status

IIT Delhi : http://jee.iitd.ac.in/app.php

IIT Bombay : http://www.jee.iitb.ac.in/app.php

IIT Guwahati : http://www.iitg.ac.in/jee/app.php

IIT Roorkee : http://jee.iitr.ernet.in/app.php

IIT Kanpur : http://www.jee.iitk.ac.in/app.php

IIT Kharagpur : http://www.iitkgp.ernet.in/jee/app.php

IIT Madras : http://www.jee.iitm.ac.in/app.php

You can check your application status from IIT zone which you registered with.

You didnt mentioned your IIT zone which would help me to give you a clear answer to your question. Anyways you can try out the above direct links

26th November 2010, 01:02 AM
deep_4

Smile Re: How to check IIT JEE status of application form?

Originally Posted by SHUB29122 View Post
YOURS IN DELHI REGION and your status as per as IIT DELHI site.

JEE - 2011 Application Status

Application Number B311042351 has been received and it is under scrutiny.

Last updated on : 25-11-2010

Developed at :
JEE Office, IIT Delhi
26th November 2010, 05:06 AM
jits

Hey it depends upon your IIT zone your related with,If your application is valid then your hall ticket will be dispatched to your home.
I checked out about your application status which sates that the hard copy is yet to be recieved.Please visit the following link to keep yourselves update.
http://jee.iitd.ac.in/appstatus.php
26th November 2010, 07:07 AM
asahu47

to check IIT JEE status of application form

IIT Delhi : http://jee.iitd.ac.in/app.php

IIT Bombay : http://www.jee.iitb.ac.in/app.php

IIT Guwahati : http://www.iitg.ac.in/jee/app.php

IIT Roorkee : http://jee.iitr.ernet.in/app.php

IIT Kanpur : http://www.jee.iitk.ac.in/app.php

IIT Kharagpur : http://www.iitkgp.ernet.in/jee/app.php

IIT Madras : http://www.jee.iitm.ac.in/app.php

You can check your application status from IIT zone which you registered with.
26th November 2010, 08:48 AM

I HAVE APPLIED FOR IIT JEE 2011 ONLINE IFORGOT TO KEEP CANDIDATE COPY I NEED APRINTOUT OF IT PLS HELP
26th November 2010, 12:50 PM

you can go on
www.jee.iitb.ac.in/app.htm

you can track the status of your application form by clicking on the link http://services.ptcmysore.gov.in/speednettracking/. Here you just need to enter you speed post article number and date of booking and all the information related to the particular article number would come up on the screen.
26th November 2010, 01:14 PM
priyanka_swengg

Smile Re: How to check IIT JEE status of application form?

its our pleasure , that you shared your roll no with us.

procedure to find the application status.
1.go to your respective zone site.
2.there will be a application status link.
3.click it
4.enter you roll number.

26th November 2010, 01:35 PM

thanks for u site its very clear to check the status of iit application
26th November 2010, 04:28 PM
ravik1214

well friend there are two methods by which you can check your iit-jee application status :
1. first login the official website -http://www.jee.iitb.ac.in/app.htm . enter your application number there in the space provided and press enter .all the relevant information regarding your application will be displayed .

2. the other way is by tracking the service through which you have send the registered /speed post. this also let you to find the status of your application form .

good luck for your future.
26th November 2010, 09:31 PM

pls.check my iit online form no.B311021118
1st December 2010, 03:01 PM

Plz tell me status of my iitjee entrance exam on line application no B111024111
2nd December 2010, 06:37 PM

B111024111 is not recieved
3rd December 2010, 10:34 AM

BY MISTAKE I HAVE FILLED UP MY IITJEE 2011 APPLICATION FORM (B171011783) WITH BLUE BALL PEN , PLEASE TELL ME WHETHER MY APPLICATION WILL BE ACCEPTED OR I HAVE TO FILLED UP ANOTHER FORM. [email protected]
4th December 2010, 12:21 AM
kvrob139

You just go to the website of the IIT where you have posted your application, /then search for JEE on that link. After that you will find the link for application status. put there your application number and check there.
4th December 2010, 01:53 PM

please check my iitjee aplication status B311035261
4th December 2010, 01:58 PM

please check my iitjee aplication status B311035261
4th December 2010, 02:08 PM

i have applied for iit jee 2011 off lline.i forgot to keep candidate copy.i need a printout of it.plz help
4th December 2010, 02:15 PM

i have applied for IITJEE2011 offline.i have forgot to keep candidate copy.i need a printout of it.plz help.my name is bhaskar rai karolia s/o mr satya narayan karolia.
4th December 2010, 08:36 PM
vks2450

Plz tell me status of my iitjee entrance exam on line application no B110055004
4th December 2010, 09:00 PM
vks2450

PRAKHAR SHARMA
CHITTORGARH

I want to know the status of my off line application the no is B110055004
5th December 2010, 10:41 AM
sandipk

hello friend,

may send SMS to either of the following numbers:

writting “B311042351"

Please enter the Application Form Number on http://jee.iitd.ac.in/app.htm on check the status of your form.

Important : To know your application status visit the JEE website of the zonal IIT to which you have sent the hard copy.

good luck..
5th December 2010, 09:42 PM

Please tell me apout my application status
B110047518
on my [email protected]
6th December 2010, 01:04 PM
mishra245

First you select the your zone for iit-jee and select option for that zone as..
For kanpur zone this site is..http://www.jee.iitk.ac.in/app.php
6th December 2010, 01:10 PM

i sent my application...no is B160030319..i sent my application through professional courior but it can send only registered post or speed post..pls tell me whether my application will accept or not...pls any one m e....
6th December 2010, 02:41 PM
ramakant sharma

Thumbs up Re: How to check IIT JEE status of application form?

this form is received at iit delhi zone ........... so start your studies all the best for your jee exam...
6th December 2010, 06:22 PM
mini rani

hi!

To know your application status visit the JEE website of the zonal IIT to which you have sent the hard copy.

For eg if you are from IIT Delhi Zone then check your status of your application form from IIT Delhi Zone only.

Then you have to feed your application form number, click on submit icon and you will get the information you want.
6th December 2010, 06:42 PM
mseetharamster

It takes some time for knowing the status of application......
the last date of submitting application should end and month more takes for updating the status... dont worry now.
7th December 2010, 02:20 PM

My application status of B171011783 shows recieved and under scrutiny what does it mean?
7th December 2010, 09:41 PM

MyIIt APPLICATION FORM NO.IS B140049754 i have forgot to keep candidate copy.i need a printout of it.mY EMAIL I.D.IS
8th December 2010, 10:06 AM
aditya436

Thumbs up Re: How to check IIT JEE status of application form?

you can check your IIT JEE status by following this procedure

first

log on to your zonal site

for example if your zone is delhi then log on like this

http//:jee.iitd.ac.in

NOTE jus change your zone by entering iitm for chennai iitb for bombay iith for hyderabad etc..,

next check for application status tab in the site

next enter your hall ticket and year

thats all you'll get a message of your application status

~aditya~
8th December 2010, 01:36 PM

my application form is under scrutiny. what does that mean ?
8th December 2010, 01:54 PM

What should i do in case i have forgotten to attach my institute's copy of the bank pay-in-slip with the application form?
8th December 2010, 06:55 PM

hello sir i am sourav jain from jamshedpur (54,shiv mandir mandir sakchi ,jamshedpur ,jharkhand) i want to know about my admit card which
10th December 2010, 12:13 PM

respected sir my application no is b121032202 name richa sharma sir by mistake i send unattested copy of my mark sheet please let me know weather m form will b accepted or not
15th December 2010, 10:23 AM

my form status is showing under scrutiny""what does it means?
pl help
15th December 2010, 10:26 AM

i have filled my omr sheet with black pen instead of pencil, will my form be accepted that way?
instructions are to fill it with pencil, but i have filled it with black pen by mistake.
if i send a 2nd form as backup, with same name and details, will that be accepted if prior is rejected?
15th December 2010, 10:06 PM

my application form nois B120006959 i want to know its status.
17th December 2010, 08:13 PM

is there any form for iitjee for NRI and foreigner
20th December 2010, 08:38 PM

my application form no.is B141020177 , i want to know its status.
22nd December 2010, 10:01 AM

MY APPLICATION FORM B311056976 shows recieved and it is under scrutiny ,kindly reply me what does it mean on my email id :[email protected].

NAME: SNEHAL PANDEY
25th December 2010, 04:19 PM

how to check http;//www.iitk.ac.in/jee application form no B141000791
27th December 2010, 08:13 PM

what if the iit form is under scrutiny???????
29th December 2010, 03:12 PM

my application form no.is B120001525 , i want to know its status NOW
30th December 2010, 06:20 PM
sindhusweety

hey i checked ypur application form status it had not received yet.so please concern the zone where you have applied
31st December 2010, 11:43 AM

what is my form status "B120021423" i hav send it to iit delhi on 27th november 2010.
plzzzz send my status to my id "[email protected]"
31st December 2010, 06:20 PM

pls chk da status fr B121026758..
da link wld just not open in my browser..
31st December 2010, 11:22 PM

Sir my offline form number is B120033951 DELHI region ,i want its status now
1st January 2011, 08:23 PM

Sir my application number is B321030449 kindly intimate whether this application received or not Dheeraj Joshi
2nd January 2011, 12:27 PM

What is my form status'B120007636'.Plzzz send me my form status to my id [email protected]