20th April 2011, 11:15 PM

How to check WBJEE status of admit card?

Please tell me the status of admit card of WBJEE 2011, enrollment no 306401

21st April 2011, 11:49 AM
venkataprakash.v

Default Re: How to check WBJEE status of admit card?

Don't Your Application form has been Received.
Issue of Admit card : 18.04.11
If the Applicant does not Receive the Admit card by 07.05.11 Duplicate Admit card will be issued in the office of the board concern candidates in person from
11.00 A.M To 4.00 P.M during the period of from 10.05.11 To 13.05.11
More details,Visit the official website : http://www.wbjeeb.in/
22nd April 2011, 09:35 AM

I candidate of wbjee, form no 508477. I live in patna. kindly sent admit card&centre details.
22nd April 2011, 12:30 PM
amahajan

Hello Dear
You can check the status of your admit card on the following link

http://wbjeeb.in/view.php
22nd April 2011, 12:56 PM

WHEN SHALL I GET MY WBJEE,2011 ADMIT CARD?
23rd April 2011, 09:35 AM

what is the status of my admit card for wbjee 2011. my application no is 311517.
23rd April 2011, 12:25 PM

Whether the admit card for WBJEE against Form no. 430334 has been issued ?
NILOY ROYCHOUDHURY
23rd April 2011, 08:03 PM

I have not filled candidates name in space of filling candidates name and mailing address.form no.420966
24th April 2011, 09:06 AM

Till now I din't get my admit card. My enrollment number is-465682.
Can you tell me about the status of my admit card of WBJEE.
26th April 2011, 03:58 PM

my enrolment no is 330005. what is the status of my admit card?
27th April 2011, 02:11 PM

Till now I din't get my admit card. My enrollment number is-505835
27th April 2011, 09:58 PM

My enrolment number is 400246
29th April 2011, 09:50 AM

my enrollment no is 407231 i have not recieved my admit card yet what should i do???
29th April 2011, 01:52 PM

plz tel me whn i wil get my admitcrd my emp no. Is 433567
29th April 2011, 03:56 PM

My enrolment no is 423600 . In My form 23b part was not avalable.So plz advice me what can i do.
29th April 2011, 04:16 PM
abhasingh

Please tell me the status of admit card of WBJEE 2011, enrollment no 423600
29th April 2011, 04:27 PM

I candidate of wbjee, form no 423600. I live in patna. kindly sent admit card&centre details.
29th April 2011, 08:44 PM

I have not received admit card till date of wbjee2011
30th April 2011, 04:59 PM
Nazu_khurana

Thumbs up Re: How to check WBJEE status of admit card?

You can check the status of your admit card on the following link:

http://wbjeeb.in/view.php
30th April 2011, 06:08 PM
Ravi Ranjan Patel

Unhappy Re: How to check WBJEE status of admit card?

sir mera admit card ab tak ghar nahi aaya hai
1st May 2011, 12:07 AM

the application status for the WBJEE JEM 2011 examination is not available in that particular way. but the information regarding incomplete and rejeted application form is available in the website.

so from this information you will be able to know that you application form is accepted or not.

to check this information click here

give your enrollment number and click on go then it will show information about your application form.

http://www.wbjeeb.in/

1st May 2011, 12:26 AM
wagle

the application status for the WBJEE JEM 2011 examination is not available in that particular way.
so from this information you will be able to know that you application form is accepted or not.

give your enrollment number and click on go then it will show information about your application form.

1st May 2011, 12:28 AM
kanchanyadav

Originally Posted by Ravi Ranjan Patel View Post
sir mera admit card ab tak ghar nahi aaya hai

There is no provision of downloading admit card for WBJEE -2011 entrance exam.

If you want to check you application status then click on this link http://www.wbjeeb.in/rejected_jem2011_form.php

Then enter your enrolnment number and get information about your application status.

For other detail please visit http://www.wbjeeb.in

All the Best...
1st May 2011, 12:52 AM
sivaraj448

Can you tell me about the status of my admit card of WBJEE
1st May 2011, 02:14 PM

Please tell me the status of admit card of WBJEE 2011, enrollment no 306401
How to check WBJEE Application form status -

If you are intersted to check your WBJEE application fomrm status, then i will tell you that the WBJEE Application form status are not availiable in the official websites. But you can check the Information regarding incomplete and cancelled Application Form -JEM 2011.

So, i will suggest you, just visit the given official website and enter your enrollement number and check that is your form is accepted or Not.

So, please visit the WBJEE website And check your application form status -

http://www.wbjeeb.in/rejected_jem2011_form.php
1st May 2011, 04:49 PM
rahul_kumar066

I have checked your enrollment no on the WBJEE'S WEBSITES. It says following belows:-
Information regarding
incomplete and cancelled
Application Form -JEM 2011
Enter your Enrollment No 505835
Go
Form is Accespted !
1st May 2011, 08:25 PM
ashok880

To know the status of admit card,then click here

After clicking then enter your enrollment number and then click on submit button.

It will shows the states of the application in that page,if it showed that your application is received,then no need to worry,you will get your admit card.
1st May 2011, 08:44 PM

My form has been accepted but admit card not yet rec'vd
1st May 2011, 11:46 PM
THE BLUE MONTER

the application status for the WBJEE JEM 2011 examination is not available in the official website. but you can get the information from this site:-

http://http://www.wbjeeb.in/
2nd May 2011, 12:34 AM

my enrolment no is 324050 i didn't got my admit card of WBJEEE
2nd May 2011, 11:30 AM

what is my status of admit card 2011 my enrollment no is 488364
2nd May 2011, 11:34 AM

how to get my admit card jem-2011 i have nat received yet
2nd May 2011, 12:31 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;546576]Please tell me the status of admit card of WBJEE 2011, enrollment no 339508/QUOTE]
2nd May 2011, 03:52 PM

Since I have not received any admit card as on date, please let me know regarding status of my admit card for appearing in the PMT examination of WBJEE bearing APPLICATION NO.515930, whether the same has been sent, may please reply by droping on line.

Arunabh Chakrabarty
2nd May 2011, 05:59 PM

wot is the status of my admit card.................my enrol no. is 450581
4th May 2011, 05:21 PM

my wbjee admit card is not till reached my enrollment no. is 429041 please give me status about my admit card
4th May 2011, 05:54 PM
dhananjoy prasad

Please tell me the status of admit card of WBJEE 2011, enrollment no. 415446
4th May 2011, 06:01 PM
dhananjoy prasad

Please tell me the status of admit card of WBJEE 2011, enrollment no. 415446
4th May 2011, 06:07 PM

i am shoyba tabassum . i have not receive my wbjee 2011 admit card. when shall i get it , please confirm.my application form no. is 415729. thank you.
5th May 2011, 11:48 AM

how to download wbjee 2011 admit card?
5th May 2011, 01:39 PM

I have not yet got my jee admit card.please send my admit card before 7th May.my enrollment no is 327761
5th May 2011, 02:08 PM

MY REGISTERATION NO.IS 319142 BUT NOT RECD MY ADMIT CARD
5th May 2011, 08:18 PM

please show me the status of my wbjee admit card 2011.my enrollment no. is 425723.
6th May 2011, 11:03 AM

sir my application form no for wbjeejem examination is 441028. have you recived my application form.
6th May 2011, 11:55 AM

i am candidate of wbjee, form no491421. I live in mansi(khagaria

i am candidate of wbjee, form no491421. I live in mansi . kindly sent admit card&centre details.
6th May 2011, 06:43 PM
shermin

You can check the status on the official website:

8th May 2011, 10:04 AM

Can u tell me that u have delivered my admit card my enrolment no. is-547151 &547153
9th May 2011, 07:43 AM

can u tell me that u have send the admit card of application no. 467503.
9th May 2011, 01:33 PM

hey wot is the status of my admit card wbjee 2011?? form no-490157
9th May 2011, 01:49 PM
Rebecca L.R

Unhappy Re: How to check WBJEE status of admit card?

Till now I din't get my admit card. My enrollment number is-473581
Rebecca L.R([email protected])