10th January 2011, 07:29 AM
b shirisha

Hall ticket for GATE 2011 for those who had applied online

sir i applied for gate 2011 by on line. & i have exam on feb 13 , but still now i din't got the hallticket

10th January 2011, 10:12 AM
surendergora

Default Re: Hall ticket for GATE 2011 for those who had applied online

Please visit the following website to get your hall ticket.::
gateonline.gateiisc.in/gate2011
10th January 2011, 10:14 AM
bikenindia

Originally Posted by b shirisha View Post
sir i applied for gate 2011 by on line. & i have exam on feb 13 , but still now i din't got the hallticket
Hello Shirisha,

Don't get panic. The hall ticket of GATE 2011 is not yet dispatched still.
So many people applied online and nobody still received the hall ticket.
Instead prepare well for GATE exam and work for it.

The hall ticket will dispatch very soon , so you will receive soon.

Prepare well
10th January 2011, 10:46 AM

Your hall ticket will reach to your postal address on or before 20-01-11..
so don't worry..
wait till the day.
10th January 2011, 10:48 AM

the last date to receive GATE admit card(Hall ticket) for offline examination is 31st January, 2011.

the last date to receive GATE admit card for online examination is 20th January, 2011.

so there are time now. you will receive your GATE admit card within this time. before that check your application status from the IIT website where you have sent your application form. if application status is positive then surely you will receive your admit card.

if for any reason you don't receive your admit card within 31st January then contact with the IIT GATE zonal office where you have sent your application form. they will suggest how to use online admit card. otherwise may be very soon GATE Admit card will be available on website.

best of luck for examination.
10th January 2011, 11:17 AM
yajvendra

Dear Friend
As i know you will receive the admit card if you applied online,before 20 January.
and the admit card come soon on its official website.
good luck......
10th January 2011, 11:20 AM
dreksha chaudhary

Cool Re: Hall ticket for GATE 2011 for those who had applied online

Good morning dear,

Don,t get pannic the hall ticket will not be dispatched yet.

For online 20th jan the hall ticket are published.

For offline 30th jan the halmticket are published.

So there is time to get hall ticket.

Good luck............
10th January 2011, 11:22 AM
cool4onlyu

i want 2010 q paper............................................
10th January 2011, 11:48 AM
vikul

Smile Re: Hall ticket for GATE 2011 for those who had applied online

All the information on GATE 2011 is in the given below link

http://entrance-exam.net/gate-2009/
10th January 2011, 11:53 AM
RAKESH KUMAR.N

Hi Friend

Graduate Aptitude Test for Engineering GATE 2011 ONLINE

*Last week only they finished checking the Application Form,From Next Week they will uploaded in the ONLINE you can Download if From the Website (20-01-2011) called

http://gate.iitm.ac.in/gate2011/index.php

*Prepare well for the Exam and Crack it and go through more GATE Previous year paper

All the Best
10th January 2011, 12:05 PM
Rudraprasad

Hall ticket for GATE will be dispatch from 15th Jan 2011 by speed post.You will receive it before 31st jan 2011.

Do not worry.
10th January 2011, 12:20 PM
ricks2cool

GATE admit card will be received upto the second week of January 2011.
If you dont get your admit card upto that period then you can take printout of the admit card which is available online.

Candidate can also contact Zonal GATE Office along with there application number.

Refer the website for notification details:

Best Of LUck!!
10th January 2011, 12:34 PM
kvrob139

Wait till 19th Jan. If it is not received then you need to report your problem to the Chairman,GATE of your zone.
Date for reporting the non-receipt of admit cards for ONLINE examination papers:Thursday January 20, 2011
Last date for reporting the non-receipt of admit cards for OFFLINE examination papers:Monday January 31, 2011
10th January 2011, 03:46 PM
vetriselvi

Hall tickets are issued at most of the places progressively and you will surely get it by the end of this month and still if you dont get it even after that then you contact the iit zonal office or the iit center where you had submitted your application they will make your way either through post or through email.
10th January 2011, 04:16 PM
mishra245

All admit cards are send by IIT's before the Jan,30 2011 for offline exam and for online exam the date for receiving hall ticket before jan,14 2011.
the exam will be conducted for:
Online exam:Jan, 30 2011
Offline exam:Feb,13 2011
10th January 2011, 06:07 PM
yashwar sharma S.G.

As you have applied for the application you will surely get the admit card.It will come at the end of january month only. So be patient and keep preparing on the track and good luck!!!

redards,
yash
11th January 2011, 08:20 PM

hi sir..i have not applied on online.....so,when the halltickets will be issued...
12th January 2011, 12:32 PM

sir my hallticket not got me whe it will give me please tell me
12th January 2011, 10:42 PM
hunk7009

hai..you can check your status with your respective zones..for example if you are in hyderabad then the zone will come Bangalore..and the last date for receiving your hall ticket is 20 january 2011
13th January 2011, 12:49 AM
subho19

The hall ticket will dispatch very soon , so you will receive soon.thank you
13th January 2011, 01:01 AM
rihhu

hi dont worry ou will get the hall ticket still there is soe time so dont panic
just concentrate on your studies you will get as it is not dispatched yet it will take time

you can check online status of your application form
and you can your form has reached or not

do well
13th January 2011, 09:35 AM
saswata06

Your hall ticket will reach to your postal address on or before 20-01-11.So wait till that date.You may otherwise download it from net.
13th January 2011, 09:59 AM
sonu1234

From Next Week they will uploaded in the ONLINE you can Download if From the Website (20-01-2011) called
13th January 2011, 10:30 AM
priyanka_swengg

Smile Re: Hall ticket for GATE 2011 for those who had applied online

To know you Application Status of you GATE application form kindly visit

http://gate.iitm.ac.in/gate2011/appstat.php

and Enter Application Number (7 digits) which you must have noted down while you were applying and this will show you status.......
13th January 2011, 10:57 AM
szxczxczdcdzdfczdfczdxfc

no problem........................................... .................................................. ........................................... u will get it soon.
13th January 2011, 11:22 AM
saswati santra

Lightbulb Re: Hall ticket for GATE 2011 for those who had applied online

Originally Posted by b shirisha View Post
don't worry. you will get your hall ticket of gate exam within january.
13th January 2011, 08:04 PM

No questions sir thanQ 4 wishin us:)
14th January 2011, 08:20 PM

When ll i get hall ticket for gate 2011
15th January 2011, 09:55 AM

i have applied for gate 2011 online(application no.1103888).yet i did't get my hall ticket.............
17th January 2011, 12:00 PM

hey i have given my address wrong.........any problem relating to hall tickets.?.can i show print out of gate hall ticket online........................????????
18th January 2011, 08:59 AM

I have applied for GATE 2011 offline. hv nt yet recieved my hall ticket.!! what should i do??
21st January 2011, 11:00 AM

My GATE 2011 application form is rejected. I received a message that it is duplicate application form but I had taken it form SBI Agartala branch.Then how it possible that it is a duplicate application form. Sir I have the receipt of SBI branch Agartala.
22nd January 2011, 12:31 PM

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i have applied for gate 2011 online(application no.6135084).yet i did't get my hall ticket.............
22nd January 2011, 01:36 PM

sir ,i have applied for gate2011 by online but could not receive hall ticket yet? reply me!!!!
23rd January 2011, 10:44 AM

how to get GATE hall ticket in internet
and in which web site
23rd January 2011, 12:23 PM
G-rocks

Hello friend

31st January, 2011 is the the last date to receive GATE admit card.SO you should not panic as there is a lot of time left.You must concentrate on your studies.For further information please go to the given link: http://gate.iitm.ac.in/gate2011/index.php

Best of luck....
24th January 2011, 01:28 AM
abhimanyu2688

To know the status of your form and details regarding admit card of GATE exam please visit the official websites of the respective IITs where you have sent your application form.

You will get all the details there by submitting your 7 digit application form number.

For Gate exam, the admit card will be reach to you by 31.01.2011 or before.

Good Luck.
24th January 2011, 02:22 PM

HELLO SIR... MY NAME HARIKRISHNA AND MY GATE APPL NO. IS 1014515 APPLIED OFF LINE STILL NOW I NOT RECEIVING HALL TICKET PLS GIVE ME THE SUGGEST AND WHAT NEXT I WILL DO?
28th January 2011, 07:27 PM

sir i cant receive my hallticket . pls send to my email : [email protected]
28th January 2011, 08:32 PM

my hall ticket was sent back as i was not present at the place.what to do to retrive my hall ticket back.
29th January 2011, 04:09 PM

HELLO sir.... my brother applied for gate. n we are not there at home when post man came ,n he take away.is there any possible to download hallticket .is there possible for both online and other . let me know........thanx.............
2nd February 2011, 06:06 AM

how to see the hall ticket in net iam applied in offline
5th February 2011, 12:43 PM

Dear sir, i have applied for gate 2011 but still i hav not got hall ticket plz guide me for getting hall ticket.my e-mail id is "[email protected]"
8th February 2011, 06:24 PM

HELLO SIR... MY NAME MARAM NAGI REDDY AND MY GATE APPL NO. IS 1005682 APPLIED OFF LINE STILL NOW I NOT RECEIVING HALL TICKET PLS GIVE ME THE SUGGEST AND WHAT NEXT I WILL DO?

my e-mail id is "[email protected]"
9th February 2011, 03:37 PM

Hello sir My name is Lakshmi Bhavani Tumu....... and I didnt get my gate hallticket upto now.I am registered throw online....my application number is 7115951....sir how to get my hallticket

....please reply as early as possible.......my mail id is"[email protected]"
12th February 2011, 09:24 PM

donot worry u can download in online the hall tickets,,,kk all the best for the exam
6th March 2011, 01:12 PM

1104224616 this number which college
15th March 2011, 08:40 PM
PRIANKA.P

sir i applied for gate 2011 by on line exam on feb 13 but i forgot hallticket no
24th April 2011, 05:45 PM

hi i am pallavi i did not get my hollticket plz help me
5th May 2011, 08:50 PM

i didnt receive ies hallticket what can i do?
reg no:11103671549