15th July 2011, 10:41 PM
esrivastava

How to crack the interview of L&T? I am a diploma holder in mechanical engineering

Hiiiiiii...I m a diploma holder in mechanical engineering , i hv got an interview with L&T on 18th of july for design & R&D jobs...plzzzz help me to crack the interview...what r all questions will be asked ???...plzzz give ur valuable suggestion...My email id is [email protected].....

Related Questions:
  1. Whether questions related to Design or other subjects are asked in L&T interview?
  2. Can I study Mechanical Engineering being an IT Diploma holder?
  3. How may I Join Indian Army? How to apply for SSB interview? I've done diploma in Mechanical engineering
  4. What is the shortest path to do MS computer science after diploma in mechanical?
  5. How should I crack the B.E Mechanical engineering via campus interview? I am a mechanical engineer
  6. Can I apply for SSB Interview having completed B.E. Mechanical on Diploma basis?
  7. How to get a job in BHEL at hyderabad? I am a diploma mechanical engineering holder
  8. Mechanical Engineering Diploma eligibility?
  9. Which are the courses favourable after diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  10. How to completing B.Tech or B.E through distance? List of thecolleges that are approved by AICTE? I am a diploma holder in Mechanical Engineering
  11. Can I get direct admission to study B.A.(Economics) being a Diploma Mechanical holder?
  12. Possibility to pursue Diploma in Instrumentation & Control Engineering through Distance Education for Diploma holder in Mechanical Engineering?
  13. Is there any way to get admission in Marine engineering for Mechanical engineering Diploma holder? What are the requirements?
  14. Scope of non technical dept (Safety supervisor) after Diploma in mechanical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How to become a RTO officer? I have completed engineering diploma in mechanical engineering
  16. Best course for Diploma in Mechanical holder?