26th November 2010, 10:44 AM
Nikisharma

How to do ITI, Diploma and B.Tech from distance education?

Respected Sir/Madam

I want to do ITI, Deploma, and B.Tech from distance education. Please guide me in this regard.

4th June 2011, 10:33 PM
mobeshpal

Default Re: How to do ITI, Diploma and B.Tech from distance education?

yes
there is many colleges are there like
AMITY UNIVERSITY
IGNOU
RAJASTAN UNIVERSITY

OTHERS ARE THERE BUT I KNOW THIS MUCH
BUT IN MY POINT OF VIEW YOU DO THE COURSE IN REGULAR MDE
SO THAT WILL HELP YOU FOR FUTURE........

DECISION IS YOURS FUTURE BRIGHT.........
7th June 2011, 12:10 AM

i did my ITI but i want to do diploma pl es guide me i am now working in kuwait
7th June 2011, 11:07 PM
Amit jaiswal02

yes
there is many colleges are there like
AMITY UNIVERSITY
Dr. Bhim rao amedakar university
IGNOU
RAJASTAN UNIVERSITY
aligarh musilim university(amu)
OTHERS ARE THERE BUT I KNOW THIS MUCH
BUT IN MY POINT OF VIEW YOU DO THE COURSE IN REGULAR MDE
SO THAT WILL HELP YOU FOR FUTURE........
other university........
best wishes.
13th June 2011, 02:06 PM

For distance education u can choose karnataka state open university this is govt.university and more then 50courses u can chose in engineering management or trditional stream for more detail u may call 09899202322
24th June 2011, 03:38 PM

polytichnic in civil Engineering by Iase universcity sardarshahar rajsthan is valid in Gov. Job
16th August 2011, 04:09 PM

I want to know that can i make ITI through distanc Education??I am also a student of MCA in regular..
29th January 2012, 06:23 PM

I am serving in army in electricl dipartment i have experiance in all type of works&subject in elect field but i have no iti certificate so pl give advise how to got iti certificate in distance
29th January 2012, 06:25 PM

I am serving in army in electricl dipartment i have experiance in all type of works&subject in elect field but i have no iti certificate so pl give advise how to got iti certificate in distance
29th January 2012, 06:26 PM

28th February 2012, 07:48 PM

I want to do ITI, Deploma, and B.Tech from distance education. Please guide me in this regard.
29th February 2012, 12:43 PM
prins3001

u can not get iti certificate by distance education
the iti valid is only ncvt.
and its a regular programme
for any other quiery/admission
contact
12th March 2012, 03:05 AM

I do job in railway.can i do iti by distance kearning.please call 08000325408 or mail [email protected]
16th March 2012, 01:47 PM

Hai sar i did my itc i looking for depolama colleges ples telme
11th April 2012, 10:12 AM

There is any college is offering B.Tech through distance education aftercompleting ITI
18th July 2012, 08:16 AM

Im 10th pass & im working as an mechanical fitter, but i dont have an iti certificate i want to do course fitter pls help me how &what to do
28th July 2012, 11:29 PM

how to do b tech from distance education after passing deploma in mech. engg
7th September 2012, 05:28 PM

Please tell me from where i can do distance mech engg from hyderabad. i did my iti ref and air conditioning, from past 10yrs workin in gulf.kindly guide me. thank you.
19th September 2012, 08:53 AM

I am Dilip Chand and working in a company in Infocity,Bhubaneswar. I am interested for undertaking ITI course through distance education. Please contact 07381022453 e mail <[email protected]>
26th November 2012, 08:33 PM

Sir i am serving in Ordnance factory i am interested in ITI course through distance education in Maharashtra please guide me for this regard My email address is
8th December 2012, 04:39 PM

I have completed ITI civil .How I can do B tech in distance education, I am working in a company. Whats the requirements for B tech? Please help me
11th December 2012, 03:26 PM

sir, i am working in public health engineering department as junior assistant , but i want to iti certificate for promotion as civil draughtsman in my department ,so how i can do iti course in distance education ,please tell me the iti colleges in andhra pradesh
15th April 2013, 04:15 PM

Dear Sir, I am Completed Diploma in Civil Engg. Now I want to Do B-tech in Distance Education at Andhra pradesh My Nagative place at Narsipatnam ,visakhapatam (dt)
25th July 2013, 07:02 PM

I am doing I.COM from regular course and i also want to do I.T.I. electrical from distance ed. Corresp. Course. Is there any recognised institute available? Plz help me...
9th October 2013, 12:24 PM

Cool Re: How to do ITI, Diploma and B.Tech from distance education?

Originally Posted by Nikisharma View Post
Respected Sir/Madam

9th October 2013, 12:29 PM

Cool Re: How to do ITI, Diploma and B.Tech from distance education?

Originally Posted by Nikisharma View Post
Respected Sir/Madam

17th October 2013, 01:26 PM

sir please guide me about the iti in draftsmanship offered on distance mode or night colleges in any institution in andhrapradesh
T.Balaganganna at
8th December 2013, 10:14 AM

Is civil diploma course offered by AMITY uni.,kernataka uni.,IASE uni.( sardarshar RAjasthan.) and ICE univercity are valid by AICTE, NCVT, DEC.
And is it helpful in govt. job

kishor kumar :-)
13th May 2014, 04:58 PM

sir i am a government employee in indian railway.I want to do ITI from distance education .please give me complete guidance.
25th July 2014, 05:29 PM

Sir ,
Can I do diploma in mechanical engineering by distance learning after 12 th in commerce stream.please answer me.my email id is - [email protected]
17th February 2017, 07:23 AM

SIR, I AM SERVING IN RAILWAYS, I NEED ITI CERTIFICATE IN ELECTRICAL ..THROUGH DISTANCE EDUCATION. HOW IS IT POSSIBLE.PING ME ON 9966090386
28th April 2017, 07:44 AM

Hi sir, I'm service in mechanical drawing I want to do ITI from distance please send me best University for ITI OR B.TECH [email protected]
1st June 2017, 07:36 PM

One of my friend is working as a welder but he is not having ITI certificate so he want to do ITI fitter or welder course in distance education mode if this is possible please suggest me
17th January 2018, 03:17 PM

I COMPLETED SSC 2008 NOW I WANT TO DO ITI IN TURNER KINDLY SUGGEST ME BETTER WAY THROUGH DISTANCE EDUCATION
19th June 2019, 03:35 PM

Sir, I am doing a job in Indian Army, want to leave this job & want to settle in Railway & Banking so want to do iti distance Pl guide me how can I do it
My email id [email protected]