27th October 2012, 06:37 PM
Unregistered

How to do Ph.D after doing MBA in HR?

After mba in HR if i want to do phd, so what will be the topics and plz guide me about when phd entrance will be taken for poona university, and what kind of study can i do for that.

4th December 2012, 12:44 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to do Ph.D after doing MBA in HR?

how to prepare for phd?
4th February 2013, 06:45 PM
Unregistered

I am completed my MBA and now i want to do phd please give me the details about that i am wait for your response, Regards, satyajit
24th February 2013, 11:43 AM
Unregistered

after doing MBA can I do Phd?
31st March 2013, 11:44 AM
Unregistered

How to do Ph.D after doing MBA in HR?
10th April 2013, 09:49 PM
Unregistered

I have done b.com . I am in MBA 1st year and now HR is my favorite subject.I am confused which subject I took as major Finance or HR
25th April 2013, 12:48 PM

Hi i am soujanya and i completed my MBA(HR), i have couple of years exp.in corporate company as a HR executive. Now i want continue my ph.d.can i know detail information about ph.d and what are university's providing PhD.
9th June 2013, 06:28 PM
Unregistered

HI i am nilesh patil i recently completed my last sem mba (hr) exam from pune university . Now i want to do PH.D in hr , but i don't know How to do Ph.D after doing MBA in HR?
14th August 2013, 09:36 PM
Unregistered

I want to opt for phd in hr i hav completed my mba in hr but not getting proper guidlines
11th September 2013, 01:19 PM
Unregistered

I am pursuing MBA 1st year. After completion of MBA HR i would like to do PHD to the related subject. PHD is my big dream plz........ kindly let me know about the entrance exam and what is the procedure to do phd.
24th September 2013, 09:12 PM
Unregistered

Hi im revathi i finished my mba @2010 now im working as a administrative officer i want to dophd hr
29th September 2013, 06:53 PM
Unregistered