17th February 2010, 08:11 PM
How to do training in Bhel Bhopal?
Hello friends
I am a 3rd yr btech student from electronics and communications branch. These summers I have to do summer training and I am considering Bhel Bhopal for the same. But I am not aware of the application process. Can some one guide me on the same? I will be highly thankful. |
18th February 2010, 12:26 AM
Re: How to do training in Bhel Bhopal?
hey i am giving you the link to their official site where you can get the details of the training programe in detail. i hope that helps youcompletely...
www.bhelbhopal.com/EM_training.htm so follow the link and get your querry solved and for any further assistance do write to me again. bbye take care and good luck.... |
18th February 2010, 10:28 AM
www.bhelbhopal.com/EM_training.htm.
in this link you have find the process of traning in bhel bhopal. visit this site and get more information about training. |
19th February 2010, 05:17 AM
hey friend its good training in bHEL
but first you go to training and placement cell . in your college then contact with your . T&P in charge then say these things and .. take a letter to BHEL forwarded by your Principle, then you contact with BHEL ... This is procedure for training ..... now more important thing is that you try to collect information about training seat availability, and it gives training or not............ this web site help you if you do not get it go through google.. www.bhelbhopal.com/EM_training.htm all the best learn properly .......... |
21st February 2010, 12:53 AM
Try the below sites to get the information related to training in BHEL Bhopal:
prativad.com/BHEL-Bhopal.htm www.bhelbhopal.com/EM_training.htm www.twocircles.net/.../bhel_bhopal_training_libyan_engineers.html |
13th May 2010, 09:27 PM
As per your question there is few specific seats are to be filled up through colleges,so frst try on there, after that if u don't succeed then contact to Mr. Goyal, or any bhrl employee, because other then college this is very difficult, but don't affraid,u can also apply for WCR bhopal in signal processing which is much batter then BHEL for you. Again i am giving you advise that other than college you have to apply in bhel for training through contacts for simplicity,otherwise WCR (DRM office habibgunj) is open so apply on both places right now. For more info:- Mail at - [email protected] |
14th May 2010, 10:34 PM
dear frnd,
if you have any contact with high officer of that company then you can discuss with them or you can contact its GM and you have to submit an application format of training to your college and it should be submitted to BHEL if they accept then you will be trained over there good luck |
15th May 2010, 12:20 AM
You have to firstly send a letter in BHEL office which is issued by your TPO of your college, then after getting reply from BHEL you can go for training.
One point you must remember friend there are limited no. of seat for training so you have to apply as soon as possible so that you can get surety. All the best. |
18th May 2010, 02:19 PM
I m a student of B.E. 6th sem.(third year) in I.P.S. college of technology & managment bela ki bawdi tiraga shivpuri link road, gawalior. According to RGPV untill.ti is necessary to be a part of organization of 45 days to fullfill requirement.i want to be a part of your organization. So. i request you to please grant my permission. |
28th May 2010, 03:46 AM
hi friend
For do training in Bhel Bhopal there are some procedure first of all you must have full fill the process: 1. send a letter in BHEL office 2.Issued by your TPO of your college 3.finally reply from BHEL all the best |
31st May 2010, 02:18 PM
there is simple method to training in bhel from bhopal,send the training letter from your college to the training officer of the bhel,and after the approval of the letter by the company authority you will be called for the training. |
9th June 2010, 05:01 PM
hi sir
my name is Arvind Pahade. i have completed engg.(electrical) of Jabalpue engg. college jebalpur. I want to doing apprintice of BHEL. my email id:- [email protected] |
30th June 2010, 08:13 PM
the Ex. Service men 15 y. 3 month service INDIN NAVY from electrical Branch how to apply for the service in B.H.E.L.
1. I have 15 year service. 2. No ITI, 3. NO B.H.E.L. trining. My name - V.S.Aswal , Rank Ex. POELP email id - [email protected] |
13th July 2010, 01:34 AM
first is payment training for which you have to pay to company for your traning. Second is free of cost training for this you have first clear the exam conducted by the company for summer training. |
13th July 2010, 12:00 PM
Training Programmes Cover: Design & construction aspects of motors & alternators. Insulation features of our machines. Assembly features & precautions to be taken Operation & Maintenance and the case studies. Trouble shooting & over-hauling aspects. Visit to manufacturing shops. Reply to queries by experts. |
15th August 2010, 08:13 PM
i m arpit karotia and i will complete my degree in mechanical engg.(B.E) at 2010 batch sir plesae guid me how to do a apprentship training in bhel. reply me on my email id ([email protected]) thank u |
21st August 2010, 05:01 AM
my name is renuka bunker .i have completed engg.(electrical diploma)of polytecnic college khirsadoh. i want to doing addmision apprintice of bhel bhopal. please reply me on my email [email protected] thank you |
23rd August 2010, 08:49 PM
it will better taht if you contact with your training&placement officier &take information from him.is BEHEl is good for you? otherwise,N K Swarnkar GM (Engg.-Hydro) inaugurated a training programme on Hydro-Design, erection, testing & Governing system for the engineers from various sites of Power Sector at HRDC, BHEL, Bhopal. you can meet with him. for details:www.bhelbhopal.com/EM_training.htm best of luck |
2nd October 2010, 12:46 AM
please kindly publish the following information at the earliest Quote:
12th November 2010, 07:03 PM
i am pradumn b.tech.3rd year
i want to get trained from bhel for six months wat i'll do suggest plz emailid [email protected] contact no. 09720468115 |
13th November 2010, 02:31 PM
hello sir,i am rakesh thakre from k.n.p. college bhopal i am a 3rd year BE student of ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION ENGG. i want to do my minor training in BHEL BHOPAL . so please send me process for applying
form. my email id:[email protected] |
18th November 2010, 07:56 AM
sir, i am Avishek chatterjee, a 3rd year students of power ingineering from National Power Training Institute(ER), i want to do an one month vocational training in BHEL Bhopal. please help me to know how i can do this training.
1st February 2011, 09:22 PM
i m khushbu bhatt of 3rd yr civil branch want to do training at BHEL bhopal. i m doing BE from MITM Ujjain (R.G.P.V.). So kindly sent me the procedure for applying for the training. My id is [email protected] |
17th February 2011, 06:59 PM
i am ashish thakur student of 3rd year industrial production engineering from sgsits indore. sir i want to do training at BHEL bhopal in may-june 2011. so kindly send me the procedure for applying for the training. my id is [email protected]. thanks sir |
7th March 2011, 02:49 PM
respected sir ,
i am the student of 3rd year from polytechnic bhopal. i want to ask you that how can i apply for this training &what is the requirement for this training. please, reply me&send the information. thank you sir |
26th March 2011, 04:11 PM
i am giving you the link to their official site where you can get the details of the training programe in detail. i hope that helps youcompletely... www.bhelbhopal.com/EM_training.htm so follow the link and get your querry solved and for any further assistance do write to me again. Thanks |