6th April 2011, 12:27 AM
sameersingh2010dps

How to earn while studying B.Com(Hons) along with CA?

Hi, i'm sameer and i'm a commerce student and had just passed 12th, and going to do B.Com (Hons) along with CA. How to earn while studying B.Com(Hons) along with CA?

6th April 2011, 06:49 AM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to earn while studying B.Com(Hons) along with CA?

It is good to gain experience when you are studying. Try to gain experience in the field you are pursuing studies. Since you are pursuing the CA you could try to work as an assistant to CA. Also this is necessary as you need to do your articleship under a CA as part of the CA course. Also balance the time available between your studies and your job.
6th April 2011, 08:24 AM
indrajitmishra123
Senior Member+

Location: c/o- Laxmidhar mishra, at- jayapurkilla, p.o.- pipli,dist- puri, pin-752104, orissa

dear friend, knowledge grows if u share it. you can teach other 12th students as your part time job. otherwise many websites are available which offers earning opportunities to students. this website is also offering scholarship . u can try.
good luck
6th April 2011, 11:02 AM
JAMESS
Senior Member+++++

if you want to earn money while studying then you have to do any part time job beside your study.

but it's difficult to do job and study at a time. till you may do job. you may join in call center and also may work in night shift after your study hour. but it's laborious for health to do job without sleeping in night.

you may join in various company as a part time worker in the post of data entry, clerical post etc. also you may join in shop or shopping mall etc. choose y\the job most suitable to you.

one more option to earn money is private tuition. there are a very good demand of private tutor. if you are ready to become a tuition master then try to find out some student and teach them. i think this is the best option for you to earn money while studying.

best wishes.