21st June 2012, 06:49 PM
Unregistered

How to get admission 3 years LLB course through distance mode? I have passed B.Com with 37.4% marks from Calcutta University

I am B.Com (Pass) passed graduate in 1989 with 37.4% marks from Calcutta University. Now I want to admission 3 year LL.B course through distance mode. Am I eligible for this course ? Please send me the list of distance University.

Related Questions:
  1. How to get admission for 3 years LLB course through distance mode? I have passed M.Com with 42% marks
  2. Universities offering LLB after B.Com (2005 batch) from Calcutta University with 39% marks?
  3. Universities in which I can take admission for LLB through distance mode?
  4. How to study LLB form Calcutta University? I am a 71 years old student
  5. How to get admission in LLB course in Calcutta University after completing HS with 60% marks
  6. List of universities offering 3 years LLB course through distance mode?
  7. Am I eligible for LLB course after graduating from Calcutta University with 44.5% marks?
  8. Can I do graduation twice from two different university with the gap of 6 years between them?
  9. BA LLB through distance education mode if done graduation 13 years back?
  10. Am I eligible for 5 years LLB course in distance mode after completing 12th with 50% marks?
  11. Universities offering LLB course through distance after B.A in Distance mode?
  12. How to take admission in LLB 3 years course from University of Calcutta
  13. How canI get admission in B.Com LLB 3 years course under Calcutta University? Is there any entrance exam for it?
  14. I s it possible to do LLB through distance? What is the eligibility for LLB? Where are the colleges located for LLB? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Where I can get admission for LLB distance learning after completion of higher secondary studies with 60% marks? -- [New]
  16. Can I do graduation once again to pursue LLB?