16th July 2013, 12:13 AM
raja7854

How to take admission in LLB 3 years course from University of Calcutta

sir i have completed my BA from shobhit university and want's to take admission in LLB 3yrs course from university of Calcutta.can i do so? Plz reply soon..

Related Questions:
  1. How to take admission in LLB 3 years course from University of Calcutta
  2. How canI get admission in B.Com LLB 3 years course under Calcutta University? Is there any entrance exam for it?
  3. Can I do graduation once again to pursue LLB?
  4. Universities offering LLB after B.Com (2005 batch) from Calcutta University with 39% marks?
  5. How to study LLB form Calcutta University? I am a 71 years old student
  6. How to get admission in LLB course in Calcutta University after completing HS with 60% marks
  7. Am I eligible for LLB course after graduating from Calcutta University with 44.5% marks?
  8. Age limit for BA LLB from Calcutta University?
  9. Can I get admission in LLB in Calcutta university after Anthropology(Hons.)?
  10. How to get admission 3 years LLB course through distance mode? I have passed B.Com with 37.4% marks from Calcutta University
  11. Procedure to get admission in Calcutta University to study Ph.D for a candidate who has completed B.Com from Bardwan University 10 year ago? -- [New]
  12. How to do LLB from Calcutta University after completing graduation with 57%?
  13. Can i study LLB in calcutta university and in any correspondence course after scoring 62% in HS?
  14. Can I pursue LLB course after doing B.Com Hons from Calcutta University?
  15. Graduates from Allahabad University(distance education) are eligible to enroll for regular LLB at Calcutta University?
  16. Am I eligible for LLB exam of Calcutta University after scoring 63% in 12th at the age of 24?
  17. Percentage required to get admission in top law colleges for 3 years law course? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Admission in LLM course after passing B.A LLB Hons?
16th July 2013, 07:48 PM