27th March 2012, 11:19 PM
Priya patne

How to get admission in marine engineering after doing diploma in electronics and telecommunication branch?

Good evening Sir,
I am doing my diploma with electronics & tele com. Branch, after diploma I want to get admission in marine engineering but I have joined diploma after 10th so I have no 12th. can I get admission? please guide me.

1. Eligibility to get admission in 2nd year of B.Tech(Marine Engineering) if completed diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  2. Procedure to do marine engineering after completing diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  3. How to get admission in robotics engineering after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication branch
  4. How to do B.Tech in Marine Engineering after completing diploma in ETC?
  5. Can I study Marine related courses after completing Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering?
  6. Can we do something for career after 10th?
  7. List of institutes which offer Marine Engineering Diploma course to E&TC Diploma holder in Mumbai? Procedure to get admission?
  8. Possibility to study B.Tech in Marine Engineering through Lateral Entry after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering?
  9. Admission in Aeronautical Engineering after Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering?
  10. How many years will it take to complete polytechnic course after passing 10+2?
  11. How to join Marine Engineering after diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering? List of colleges for the course? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I study Diploma in Marine Engineering after completing B.E.(Electrical & Electronics Engineering)?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for Marine engineering after passing diploma in Electronic and Telecommunication?
  14. Am I eligible for Marine engineering after Diploma in Electronics & Telecommunication? Is there any fee concession and marks requirement? -- [New]
  15. After Electronics and Telecommunication diploma can I join Marine Engineering?
  16. How to get admission into good college through lateral entry scheme after diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering? Colleges offering the course around India?
  17. Is there any vacancy for diploma electronics and telecommunication
  18. Courses related to Telecommunication Engineering available for Diploma final year student?
4th April 2012, 02:04 PM

Default Re: How to get admission in marine engineering after doing diploma in electronics and telecommunication branch?

can i get admission in b.tech in marine engineering after completing my diploma in electronics & telecommunication but i m after 10th so plz guide me & call me on this no. 7350808144
14th May 2012, 05:12 PM

Default Re: How to get admission in marine engineering after doing diploma in electronics and telecommunication branch?

can i get admission for deploma in marin engg. after 12 science?
28th May 2012, 01:04 AM

can i take admission in marien Engg. after complete diploma in electronic which Entrance Exam is required and colleges in mumbai and also education lone
8th June 2012, 01:57 PM

Sir, Good morning. How many rupees in charged in Marine Engineerig Cources. And 2 Computer Science Group studednts are ready to study the Marine Engineering Cources. Pls give me anser.
29th June 2012, 12:36 PM

can i get admission in marine or aeronautical engineering after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication?
1st July 2012, 11:10 PM

Sir, I am doing my first puc in science,I want to know that after my completion of 12th can I get admission in marine engineering collegee. Please can you guide me
23rd March 2013, 10:04 PM

can i get admission in marine engineering after completing diploma from electronics & telecommunication?
23rd July 2013, 10:24 AM

hii sir ,
what is the requirements for take admission into marine engg after completing diploma in e&tc
19th June 2014, 12:53 PM

How to get admission for marine engg after completing diploma in e&c