18th February 2013, 01:37 PM
Unregistered

How to get admission for MSc Chemistry? What is the qualification?

I want to get admission in delhi university for M.Sc. (chemistery). plz give me details immidately like entrance test , qualification, ability(all conditions)

Related Questions:
  1. What is the difference between MSc Chemistry and MSc Biotechnology?
  2. Qualification required for M.Sc (Chemistry) in JNU?
  3. How to get admission into MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am a BSc final year student with chemistry honors
  4. How can I get admission in MSc Chemistry in Delhi University? What is the cutoff for MSc Chemistry?
  5. Admission process of MSc Chemistry in Delhi University? Any entrance exam for MSc Chemistry? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Detailed information about the universities conducting Integrated Ph.D(Chemistry) and M.Sc(Chemistry) entrance exams? Which university offers M.Sc Nuclear Chemistry course? How can I get admission? -- [New]
  7. How can I take admission for MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am studying in BSc final year with chemistry honors
  8. What is the procedure for admission in MSc Chemistry in Calcutta University?
  9. Job opportunities for BSc Chemistry or MSc Chemistry and what kind of jobs are available for BSc or MSc Chemistry in India and Middle East?
  10. List of colleges offering MSc Chemistry under OU? What is the cutoff rank for BC-B female students to take admission in MSc Chemistry under OU?
  11. Doing MSc Chemistry without doing bridge course of BSc Chemistry? Can I do MSc Chemistry in 1 year sitting?
  12. Can I apply for MSc Chemistry after doing BSc Chemistry? What are the skills and qualifications required?
  13. Am I eligible for Ph.D in abroad after qualifying MSc Organic Chemistry?
  14. Admission in MSc Chemistry in Fergussan College after doing Bsc Chemistry from AMU? Important dates for admission?
  15. In which stream to do M.Sc, Pharmaceutical, Chemistry or Biochemistry?