2nd June 2010, 04:27 PM
sana saood

Admission in MSc Chemistry in Fergussan College after doing Bsc Chemistry from AMU? Important dates for admission?

i've completed my b.sc.final in chemistry this year from AMU(ALIGARH MUSLIM UNIVERSITY),U.P. I want to get admission in your college in m.sc chemistry..can you please tell me about the admission procedure for non-maharashtra students..is the admission merit based or entrance test is conducted for it?i would also like to know about the important dates..please reply me on my mail address.i'll be highly obliged to you.

Related Questions:
  1. How to get admission into MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am a BSc final year student with chemistry honors
  2. Which college is best to do M.Sc Chemistry after completion of B.Sc Chemistry course? -- [New]
  3. How can I take admission for MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am studying in BSc final year with chemistry honors
  4. Job opportunities for BSc Chemistry or MSc Chemistry and what kind of jobs are available for BSc or MSc Chemistry in India and Middle East?
  5. Detailed information about the universities conducting Integrated Ph.D(Chemistry) and M.Sc(Chemistry) entrance exams? Which university offers M.Sc Nuclear Chemistry course? How can I get admission?
  6. Doing MSc Chemistry without doing bridge course of BSc Chemistry? Can I do MSc Chemistry in 1 year sitting?
  7. What is the procedure for admission in MSc Chemistry in Calcutta University?
  8. What is the procedure followed for doing Ph.D in Chemistry after completion of M.Sc Chemistry with 79% marks?
  9. Can I get admission in MSc Chemistry after doing BSc Mathematics?
  10. Which is the best college for MSc Chemistry in Pune? I am a BSc student
  11. Admission process of MSc Chemistry in Delhi University? Any entrance exam for MSc Chemistry? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Admission Procedure for M.Sc Chemistry being a candidate of B.Sc in Honors?