26th February 2011, 11:29 PM

Qualification required for M.Sc (Chemistry) in JNU?

what is qualification for msc chemistry jawaharlal nehru university

27th February 2011, 02:17 PM
omprakash sharma

Default Re: Qualification required for M.Sc (Chemistry) in JNU?

Courses of M.Sc.(chemistry) is not available in JNU as such.You can take admission in M.Sc.(environmental science/Physical science/biotechnology etc).For that you have to appear in All India Admission test followed by interview.
27th February 2011, 10:18 PM
chinudey20

For Msc in Jawaharlal Nehru University you have to secure minimum 60% in your graduate courses. The higher the marks in graduation the greater are the chances of getting seat.
25th May 2011, 07:06 PM

i want to know about the cutoff list(minimum)?
25th May 2011, 07:28 PM

Is there any government post for those students who has finished their Msc. in Environmental Science in India?
31st May 2011, 11:20 PM

what is the eligibility for m.sc in i.i.t
28th December 2011, 12:17 PM

syllabus of msc chem.
12th February 2012, 07:40 PM

i want to take admsn in msc chemistry in jnu...what is the minimum marks and criteria for admission and is there any simple chemistry for msc?????//
29th February 2012, 01:27 PM

kya jnu se msc(chemistry) course hota hai
4th March 2012, 07:27 PM

i want jnu locations
14th June 2012, 12:50 AM

respected sir/mam,
plz tell me the entrance exam date and syallbus for Msc in jnu.
24th February 2013, 08:24 PM

respected sir , i want to know that there is a course m.sc in chemistry from j n u
26th February 2013, 07:44 PM

kya jnu se msc(chemistry) course hota hai
nhi hota
27th February 2013, 08:00 PM

my self qasid kamal pasah pursuig bsc from lko i want to know about the admission procedure in msc.
23rd May 2013, 05:38 PM

plz tell me the entrance exam date and syallbus for Msc in jnu.

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/qualification-required-m-sc-chemistry-jnu-92255.html#ixzz2U746RrNZ
26th May 2013, 09:25 PM

i wna kno that can i go for MA in geography after doing bsc from kanpur university . And what is the crietria?
16th December 2013, 01:40 PM

i want to how to get admted for msc chem in jnu and du
20th March 2014, 08:53 PM

i am a student bsc 4 sem with subjects chemistry, zoology, botany. am i eligible for admission in msc chemitry in jnu, delhi. i have
77% aggregate in three semesters. plz reply soon.
22nd August 2017, 08:04 PM

I have done B.Tech in mechanical engineering now i want to do Msc in chemistry... Can i do Msc?