18th September 2012, 01:06 PM

How to get admission in Ph.D through UP CET? What is the counseling date?

Let me know the complete process of getting admission in phd through up cet 2012 and also tell me about counselling dates and score cards.

1. Can I get admission in IP in 1st counseling in good college after scoring 9076 rank in CET exam? Date of counseling?
  2. Date of counseling for IPU CET? Can I get my fee refunded if during counseling I got admission elsewhere?
  3. Procedure for admission in Ph.D through CET?
  4. If I dont receive my acknowledgement card of MBA exam of GCT Coimbatore then will I face any problems during counseling? When is the counseling date? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Procedure for registering for counseling in Delhi Technical University? How to apply/register for counseling? Date of counseling?
  6. Date of counseling for admission in Pharmedical course?
  7. Date of counseling of BHMCT?
  8. Will I be called for MBA counseling after scoring 4108 rank in CET MBA?
  9. Will I get a seat in SRM in any branch of engineering in SRM university?
  10. Which colleges can I probably get after scoring 20.67 marks in GATE? Procedure of GATE counseling? Date of start of counseling?
  11. Last date of M.E counseling? Where to get counseling forms in Erode? Procedure for applying for counseling?
  12. Procedure and date of application for PhD in Commerce?
  13. How to apply for distance PhD next year if missed this year?
  14. Exam date of counseling for BBA for 1588 ranker? Venue of counseling?
  15. What is the process to get admission in Ph.D through UP CET?
  16. Admission in integrated M.Sc+Ph.D through JEST? Last date of application?
  17. Procedure and date of admission for PhD Computer Science in Mumbai University? -- [New]
  18. Procedure for admission to ASSO CET and MHT CET? What is the last date of submission?
23rd October 2012, 08:58 AM

Default Re: How to get admission in Ph.D through UP CET? What is the counseling date?

WHAT IS THE DATE OF COUNCELLING OF PHD CET 2012
13th December 2012, 05:56 PM

Default Re: How to get admission in Ph.D through UP CET? What is the counseling date?

I completed M.A in Economics in SV University, Tirupati. I will do PhD, What is the process? When it is apply? thanking you
20th January 2013, 01:24 AM

i done MBA & i pass UP CET P.hd.how i will take admission in P.hd program.
pls tell me all process. my mail id [email protected]
30th January 2013, 09:51 PM

I have done MBA and passed UP PHD CET and got scorecard, but there is no information on counselling schedule from RML university faizabad, now january 2013 is going to end up, plz answer if anybody have any information about it. thanks my id is [email protected]
15th February 2013, 11:38 AM

i have done m.sc in botany and passed up phd cet and fill jhasi university phd admission form but till now no any information for counselling.plz give information about it.my id [email protected]
6th March 2013, 07:56 PM

when will be cet exam for phd in up for 2013
27th March 2013, 01:08 PM

When will be exam cet for ph.d in up for2013
7th April 2013, 03:18 PM

how to get admision in ph.d biotechnology through UP CET? i have pass up cet 2012 exam. what is process of admission through up cet? what is counseling date? pls give information about it. my email id is [email protected]
when will be exam up cet 2013?
13th April 2013, 10:23 AM

i have qualified up cet2012 for phd.when will counselling be heldfor taking admission in phd program?
14th May 2013, 11:53 PM

i have qualified up cet2012 for phd in management.when will counselling be held for taking admission in phd program?plz tell me
18th May 2013, 05:52 PM

manai phd cet clear kiya hai magar 2 saal hone ko hai kab admission hoga 2 saal bad jab esaki value exp ho jayegi tab . ye sirf kamane ka jariya tha aur kuch nahi . up ki shiksha ka bhagwan hi malik hai.
5th September 2013, 04:38 PM

How to get admission in Ph.D through UP CET? What is the counseling date?

how to get admision in ph.d biotechnology through UP CET? i have pass up cet 2012 exam. what is process of admission through up cet? what is counseling date? pls give information about it. my email id is [email protected]

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/how-get-admission-ph-d-through-up-cet-what-counseling-date-940886.html#ixzz2jQUrqmAC
27th September 2013, 04:16 PM

please tell me someone counselling date of up phd cet 2012 please inform me i m waiting
24th October 2013, 06:38 PM

Please type your question or comment here and then click Submit.for phd admission contect on this no.8791113800
10th May 2014, 12:09 PM

tell me counselling date of cet phd2012 exam when my email id is [email protected] please give me answer quickely
2nd January 2015, 04:23 PM

Please tell me when will cet phd admission be processe on