1st September 2012, 04:46 PM
dipawali pandeya

What is the scope of biotechnology and genetic engineering? What are the job opportunities?

i am a student from nepal and i want to know the scope of biotechnology and genetic engeneering. also i want to know which field is better and why? which subject should i choose? please make clear what are the job opportunities that i will get after i study biotechnology or genetic engineering?

Related Questions:
  1. Which course is better in B.Tech between Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering?
  2. What is the scope of Biotechnology in India? Difference between Biotech and genetic engineering?
  3. Best careers after completion of 12th with PCB?
  4. Which Exams can I appear for better career having completed 12th class with PCB?
  5. Genetic engineering B.Tech colleges in India
  6. What should we study after +2 to study genetic engineering in future ?
  7. Mtech in Genetic engineering after Btech in biotechnology engineering?
  8. Scope in Biotech and Genetic Engineering in India, Europe, Germany, France, UK? What can I do after Biotech?
  9. Percentage needed in 12th board exam to get admission in Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology course? Entrance exam which I need to answer?
  10. Which branch is more preferable, either Biotechnology or Biomedicine and Genetic branch? I've completed my Graduation B.Sc in Biotechnology and want to do P.G
  11. Which course has better scope in India between Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology?
  12. Percentage of marks required in boards to get admission for Genetic Engineering Biotechnology? What are the main subjects in Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology? Which is the entrance exam?
  13. Scope and Job opportunities after M.Sc. in Biotechnology?
  14. Scope of B.Sc. in Biotechnology course? Job opportunities after this course?
  15. How to get good jobs after M.Sc. in genetic engineering?