31st May 2012, 11:40 PM
asheesh.cts

How to get a good rank in UPTU entrance exam?

sir ,i am a average student and without coaching or drop yr hw to get good rank in entrance exam of UPTU 2013...

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get a good college in Ghaziabad or Noida after scoring 45,139 general rank in UPTU entrance exam and 7495 in girls
  2. Government colleges through uptu entrance exam
  3. Which colleges are best for me after scoring 1799 rank in general in UPTU MCA entrance?
  4. Which college is best for me after scoring 2558 rank in UPTU entrance exam?
  5. List of top colleges of UPTU for MCA? I have got 1731 rank in general
  6. Can I get a good government or private college after scoring 159 rank in UPTU lateral entrance exam -- [New]
  7. Admission in government college with 1610(GN) rank and 315(GL) in UPTU MCA entrance exam?
  8. Which college is perfect for me with 1738 rank in MCA entrance exam? Top 20 colleges of UPTU for MCA?
  9. In which reputed colleges can I get after scoring 27000 general rank in UPTU B.Tech exam? Which is the best option to get a good college?
  10. Colleges to select after scoring a rank of 23303 in UPTU entrance exam?
  11. Which colleges can I pursue after scoring 31500 approximately in UPTU entrance exam?
  12. Best college of UPTU for MCA? I have got 3625 rank in general
  13. Can I get a government MBA college as per my UPTU rank?
  14. Can I get a good government college after scoring 3632 rank in UPTU?
  15. Can I get a seat in good engineering colleges situated in Noida or Mathura through UPTU? My overall rank in UPTU is 106554, BC rank is 36000, AF rank is 3033 and AFBC rank is 1239
  16. College of uptu for b.tech biotech according to rank -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Which UPTU colleges can i get after scoring 45878 rank in UPSEEE?
  18. Which good colleges can I get after scoring 39450 rank in UPTU?
11th August 2013, 10:01 PM
Mattyjkk

Default Re: How to get a good rank in UPTU entrance exam?