21st July 2011, 09:27 PM
devnandan

How to get a government job after diploma in electrical?

after diploma in electrical govt.job in C.G.....please send to me the details

Related Questions:
  1. Job opportunities in Government Sector for Electrical Diploma student?
  2. Degree course in Electrical engineering or Mechanical engineering after Diploma in Electrical engineering and currently working in a Government job?
  3. Courses available to get government job for Diploma Electrical Engineer?
  4. When will I get government job after passing electrical diploma
  5. Where and how to get government job notifications after completion of diploma in EEE with 86% marks? -- [New]
  6. Which exam will I have to give to get a government job? I am studying electrical engineering diploma
  7. Am I eligible for government job after completing diploma in electrical engineering?
  8. How to get a government job after diploma in electrical?
  9. Scope of job after completing diploma in Electrical? Eligibility criteria to join Nuclear power plant after polytechnic? Best degree after diploma Electrical?
  10. Can I do part-time diploma while working in a government job?
  11. Is diploma in mechanical or electrical engineering from KSOU eligible for government job?
  12. Opportunity to get government job after doing diploma electrical and electronics engineering?
  13. What are the opportunities available in government sector after completion of Diploma Electrical and Electronics Engineering course?
  14. How to get a government job after completing Diploma in Electrical and Electronics? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Is it possible for me to get a government job after completion of diploma course in Electrical and telecommunication?
  16. Can I do part time PG Diploma in Electrical course without attending any classes?
  17. How to find a government job in PGVCL or GETCO after completing diploma in electrical engineering?