2nd October 2011, 12:18 PM
mahe436

Sir/Madam i have competed my B.Tech in ECE with 69%.

i am very interested to join in core side.

so,will u please give me the guidence about the companies and how to join in the companies.

And also inform me if any necessary course to join in the companies.

please help me i am full of confusion and waiting for your reply.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get a job in core companies after scoring 60% marks? I am studying B.Tech 3rd year ECE
  2. Which core companies are best for doing job in Chennai?
  3. List of Core companies in Chennai? How to apply in these companies?
  4. List of companies which provides job as graduate engineer trainee in core companies?
  5. Am I eligible to get job in core companies if I have 80% marks throughout my studies?
  6. Which one is better after B.Tech among job and M.Tech? What should one do in order to work in core companies?
  7. Is it possible for girls to get job opportunities in core company being a EEE graduate?
  8. What steps should I take to work in core companies after completing EEE graduation with 80% marks?
  9. Am I eligible to get a job in core companies after completion of EEE with 75% marks?
  10. Job opportunities in core companies for B.Tech(ECE) graduate?
  11. Should I focus in software or in core companies if I am a ECE engineer? How to prepare to get into core companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How many core companies are there in electronics and instrumentation? What is the criteria to join these companies?
  13. Is it possible for me to get a job in top core companies after completion of B.E Mechanical Engineering with 70% marks?
  14. List of core companies along with their email IDs in Chennai related to Electronics and communication engineering field? -- [New]
  15. How to get a job in core companies and software companies?
  16. How to prepare to get into core companies private and government sector after completion of ECE course?