8th July 2011, 04:16 PM
shilpasoundararajan

How to get government jobs in BSNL or ISRO?

if there is govt exams.....then what is it? or how to get govt jobs in bsnl or isro............would u kindly reply me about it...... thank you sir.....

6th August 2011, 03:01 PM

Default Re: How to get government jobs in BSNL or ISRO?

sir i am graduate with bcom degree , so kindly suggest me how to apply for bsnl job and which post is suitable for me ?kindly give the exams rules and the syllabus . plz suggest sir
8th October 2011, 08:40 PM
gaurav2talk

"LATEST JOBS IN BSNL BIHAR-Telecom Technical Assistants (TTAs)"

MSc(Computer Science, Electronics / Applied Electronics) Diploma(Computer Science & Engineering, Electrical & Electronics, Electrical Engineering, Information Technology, Instrumentation & Control System)

Job Category: Core Technical, Diploma, Govt Sector

Last Date:
31 October 11

Job Type: Full Time

Hiring Process: Written-test.

Job Details:
Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd., Bihar Telecom Circle, invites applications from eligible candidates to recruit Telecom Technical Assistants (TTAs)
Nationality : Only Indian Nationals would be eligible to apply.

Examination Fees:
Examination fee of Rs. 500/-(Rupees Five hundred) only is payable by the applicants in the form of Demand Draft only addressed to “ A.O. (B&A) ,BSNL, % C.G.M.T. Patna.” Examination fee once paid will be not be refunded. No fee for the applicants of SC & ST categories.

Age as on 31/10/2011: 18 -27 years

Pay Scale :
Rs. 13,600 to 25,420/-

CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS

with regards,
Gaurav
28th November 2011, 04:54 PM

Hello Sir, I have completed my MBA in Finance and I want to get the job in bsnl so can u please suggest me how i got it??? or which exam is given for that???
12th December 2011, 10:15 PM

hi im krupal i am from btech ece with 80% aggregate can u give me info for pursuing govt jobs??
2nd January 2012, 07:32 PM

sir, i am complite my m.sc electronics with topper of university then in which factor i am got the job. and for this what can i do
8th January 2012, 08:53 PM

i'm thilaga doing my m.c.a (third year) from TAMIL NADU
I would like to get job in bsnl can u show me way how to apply and wat exam to be written .
pls guide me .....
9th February 2012, 09:57 AM

I am M.C.A passed out in the year 2010.is there any jobs suitable for me in bsnl or isro .
if chances are there what subject i need to prepare
26th February 2012, 06:32 AM

iam bsc.physics student how get a job in ISRO?
27th February 2012, 11:09 AM
PavaniReddy.A

please send me how to get the job in bsnl&ISRO
19th July 2012, 04:13 PM

i dont have aggregate 60%then can apply 4 BSNL??