23rd November 2012, 11:55 PM
How to get a job in Tata steel Jamshedpur after passing B.E in Electronics and Communication engineering
i am a student of b.e( electronics and communication engineering) of 3rd year.can i get a job in tata steel jamshedpur.is there any vacancy for ece students in tata steel jamshedpur?if yes,then tell me about the eligibility criteria.
16th February 2013, 10:32 AM
Re: How to get a job in Tata steel Jamshedpur after passing B.E in Electronics and Communication engineering
i am 4th year ECE student .how to join tata steel there are any vacancy?
18th May 2013, 03:32 PM
Re: How to get a job in Tata steel Jamshedpur after passing B.E in Electronics and Communication engineering
I have completed my degree on Electronics & telecommunication engg .Is there any vacancy for this in Kalinganagar, odisha .please reply....i am waiting........
16th June 2013, 12:35 PM
Sir I passed b tech in ECE. I want a GET pos at tata steel kalinga nasaigar. If any post available plz inform me. My email id. Is [email protected]. so I m waiting for ur response.my no is 8598978048
26th June 2013, 12:07 AM
I am diploma in mechanical engineer on govt collage itt,choudwar. any vacancy plz [email protected],
28th June 2013, 06:12 AM
sir i am a student of Diploma in metallurgical engineering,in now 3rd year,,,from purulia polytechnic,,,i want a job in your company,,,my name is Rupak Adhikary,,,,cell phone number is 7501953402,,,and 9614363545,,,and E-mail id is [email protected] and i complete my diploma in the year of 2014,,,so sir ,give me a chance to your company,,,i am waiting for ur response,,,thank u sir,
25th July 2013, 11:37 AM
Sir I am a B.Tech in ECE student,appeared final examination.I want to wark in Tata Steel,How can I get this.My contact details is
[email protected]; mob.-9038758128 |
19th October 2013, 04:04 PM
How get a job in Tata steel limitet plz mail me [email protected] I have complete ITI electrician
24th October 2013, 11:32 PM
I am B-tech graduate in ECE stream. Currently working in IT industry.could you Please let me know is there any vacancy, for ECE in Tata Steel. Also let me know whether Tata Steel recruits ECE student or not .
8th February 2014, 02:15 PM
i am final year student of ECE branch. if there is any vacancy in tata steel jharia or jamshedpur division. plese let me inform me about the same. My father is ex. employee of tata jharia division. Email Id- [email protected] M No.- 09122138110 |
1st March 2014, 12:00 AM
how to apply for internship in tata steel during summers after completion of 2nd year...please guide me...i am a computer science(cs) student. my mailing address is [email protected] |
9th March 2014, 12:44 PM
sir,i am completed b.tech after diploma in chemical engg.i passed b.tech in the year2013.i want to work in TATA STEEL .if any vacancy plz inform me.
Email [email protected]. |
28th March 2014, 04:07 PM
sir,i am in 8th sem ece branch.i want to get job in tata steel jamshedpur is their any vacancy for ece freshers if it is then please give me a chance in your company i am waiting for your response my email id is [email protected] thank you sir
15th April 2014, 02:29 AM
How to get a job in tata steel jamsedpur after diploma electronics engg.sir i am jitendra panda in diploma electronics branch having passed out in 2013 and one year exp. In production dept. Is their any vacancies sir imediately contact my email id my email id [email protected]
8th May 2014, 06:23 PM
sir,i am AKRITI UJJWAL the student of bihar government college in 8th sem eee branch. i want o get job in tisco,jamshedpur.if there is any vacancy for eee freshers sir kindly contact my email id [email protected] thank you sir
11th October 2014, 07:32 PM