6th December 2011, 01:23 PM

How may I get job in Tata steel situation at Kalinga nagar,Jajpur(Orissa)?

how to apply job for tata steel kalinga naga
send details on my email id..

3rd August 2012, 07:09 PM
sunil_jangir11

Default Re: How may I get job in Tata steel situation at Kalinga nagar,Jajpur(Orissa)?

how to apply job for tata steel kalinga naga
send details on my email id..
dear my name is sunil kumar jangir and i'll refer u some idea for entering for tata steel at kalinagar ,odhisa

as in news the new plant is complete at march 2014 ...so no any vacancy till now...

u can be contacted with the company profile as
http://www.tatasteeleurope.com/en/careers/

thankssssss
25th August 2012, 07:14 PM

Default Re: How may I get job in Tata steel situation at Kalinga nagar,Jajpur(Orissa)?

I am Manoj Kumar Sahu. I have completed diploma engg. in mechanical. I have no experience now. How can I apply for job in Tata steel kalinganagar ?
My email adress is "[email protected]"
10th September 2012, 06:49 PM

Sir i am Biranchi Narayan Ojha.i have completed ITI in electrician trade & i have no exprience.if in your company have any vacancy for fresher so please mail me.
my mail id:-
19th September 2012, 04:13 PM

Re: How may I get job in Tata steel situation at Kalinga nagar,Jajpur(Orissa)?

Sir I am BIGYAN MIHIR BISWAL having 15-20 year experience in civil work. I have passed BE civil on 1992. I also work 4 year at Kalinga nagar under TATA STEEL. So Please mail me ([email protected]) how may I get job in Tata steel Kalinga nagar,Jajpur(Orissa)?
1st October 2012, 08:38 PM

RE:How may i get job in Tata steel jajpur situation at kalinga nagar,jajpur(odisha)?

sir i am Rashmi Ranjan roul,i have completed ITI in fitter trade & i having 2 years experience in maintenance line.If any vacancy have in your company please inform me.
My mail id:-
26th October 2012, 06:33 PM

RE: HOW MAY I GET JOB IN TATA STEEL JAJPUR SITUATION AT KALINGANAGAR , JAJPUR ( ODISHA )
SIR I am Santosh kumar das,(BSC, PCME,) iam empolye in jyoti structures limited , My desgination is store-assitance Mlakangiri RE project
under ( RGGVY ) Schme. If any vacancy have in your company please inform me.
30th October 2012, 12:05 PM

sir i am g.sudhakara rao having 3 years experience in production of coke as process engg in coke oven department...presently working in bhusion steels limited..if there any recruitment in ur great esteem organisation pls giv me an oppurtunity.... my e-mail [email protected] my mobile 09669936666,09920090409.
thking u sir
5th November 2012, 07:13 PM

myself SATISH CHANDRA JENA now working at NINL ,DUBURI in POWER PLANT ELECT OPRN & MAINT. MY qualifiication is DIPLOMA IN electrical engg and passed out sec A of AMIE & continuing. I am having 18 years of experience in power plant
7th November 2012, 01:15 AM

myself DEVAKANTA DASH now working in Adity Birla Chemicals &Power plants (I) Ltd.I am having 13 year experience in quality control and power plant. My e-mail ID [email protected] and my mobile no. 8797161860
thank you sir
18th November 2012, 12:31 PM

i have completed my mba from c.v raman colleje of engieering as finance n marketing specialisation.if any vacancy is there as management trainee,plz send to me.

my e-mail [email protected]
20th November 2012, 09:09 AM

i hv completed mba in finanace n marketing specialisation.i want to work as management trainee in finance.
22nd November 2012, 09:23 AM

Sir, my self prasanjit sahoo I have a qualification of vocational,(computer technic) degree can i apply any job in your company.please reply me my no is 9090511114 and email is [email protected]
29th November 2012, 09:45 AM

Sir I have completed my btech Mechanical engg in 2012 I want job in kaliganagar so plz reply if any opening. Conct-7503720491
30th November 2012, 01:17 PM

I have completed iti in fitter. i have five years experence.I want job in kaliganagar tata steel so plz reply if any opening. Conct-08235393397
1st December 2012, 12:53 PM

Respected sir,i am miss sasmita sahoo from keonjhar,i have complite my diploma in mech.engg. From ugie-rkl ,having 78% with autocad(fresher).i have requadment a job,it is very necessary for me.i want to join in ur company.if u have any vacancy pls sir inform me,this no.9438481671,&[email protected] sir help me.
2nd December 2012, 10:43 AM

I am a diploma mech.student,i want to join tata steel.pls help me.my contact no.9439180116
4th December 2012, 11:59 AM

My self santosh kumar biswal. I am MBA (Marketing) with 5 experience in store & purchase mining sector. How can i apply ?
email. [email protected]
9th December 2012, 12:31 PM

i am biswajit swain . i have completed b.tech in electrical and electronics engg. in year 2012. i want to join
join as an engineer in the tata steel. please make a query to appoint me . my email id. [email protected]
and my contact no. is 9853281186. i am waiting for your reply.
thanking you.
9th December 2012, 02:46 PM

My self Abhilash Prusty. i have completed PGD IRPM. I want to join tata steel, kalinga nagar, Jajpur. How can i apply.
email-: [email protected]
12th December 2012, 12:04 PM

My self Mrinal Kanti Sinha. I am complete Diploma IN Mechanical Engineering with 1 year working experience at Avery India LTD as a Asst. Service Engineer. How can i apply ?
email. [email protected]
13th December 2012, 03:18 PM

I have an experience of 18 years in the field of materials management in Mesco Steel in Kalinganagar, Orissa. If any vacancies in Tata Steel projects in Kalinganagar then I may apply for the same. E-Mail- [email protected]
15th December 2012, 10:35 AM

Sir i am Santosh Kumar Mangal.i have completed ITI in electrician trade & i have no exprience.if in your company have any vacancy for fresher so please mail me.
santosh,[email protected]
16th December 2012, 11:25 PM

i am pradipta kumar nath completed in diploma(mechanical engg.). I want to job TATA steel. Kalinganagar. Jajpur.
Email id:[email protected]
18th December 2012, 08:17 PM

I am Amarendra Prasad Sahoo from Jajpur. I have 4 years of experience in instrumentation maintenance in Thermal Power Plant. I am looking for a vacancy in Tata steel kalinganagar which is nearer to my home. My mail id is [email protected]
22nd December 2012, 12:56 PM

I am Madhusmita sahoo. I have completed graduation stream arts ,with GNIIT (Software Engineering). I have experience in .net developer with office executive now. How can I apply for job in Tata steel kalinganagar ?
26th December 2012, 02:17 PM

My name is Sudipt ranjan mohanty.I m a final year B.Tech student. My branch is Electrical & Electronics engg. If your company has any program to recruite the fresh candidates then please kindly give me chance . I have an aim to do job in a core company like TATA STEEL or POWER PLANT.
my email id-
mob-9776429663
3rd January 2013, 11:47 AM
sahoo.chiranjibi

Exclamation Re: How may I get job in Tata steel situation at Kalinga nagar,Jajpur(Orissa)?

I am Chiranjibi Sahoo from Sukinda,Jajpur,I have completed ITI M.M.V trade(Govt I.T.I,Barbil) & I having 8 years experience in automobile field.If any vacancy have in your company please inform me.
My mail id:-
3rd January 2013, 01:22 PM

my name is priyabratasamal iam diploma electronic& telecommunications student and having 1year six month exp-in electrical project at bolani steel authority of india limited(sail)at bolani under contactor.working HT,LT LINE ,moter ,transformer,drives,plc ,erection ,commission at all OHT11KV line work at project.ifyour company has recruit then pls-contact-me a promise to you do my job hard working impressible -my contact no-9776153960-emil [email protected]
8th January 2013, 01:56 PM

My name isPRAMOD KUMAR MAJHI.I am passed ITI in ELECTRICIAN in first positioninManorama industrial training centre,Dala, Jajpur road.I am fresher and know computer(PGDCA).I want to job in TATA STEEL IN KALINGANAGAR,JAJPUR ROAD.So.please give me a chance to work in your company.
My Phone No.-9658206166
My E-Mail ID- [email protected]
9th January 2013, 01:34 PM

I am Shirsendu Paul, BE. in Mechanical engineering. Having 4 yrs. exp. in project, commissioning & maintenance of BLAST FURNACE(1050 m3 & 350 m3) & SINTER plant of integrated steel plant.
Currently working in ELECTROSTEEL STEELS LTD, Bokaro as Sr. Engineer. specialization in Belt conveyors,Bucket elevator, ESP, De dusting system, Coke crusher, HBS.
Looking for an opportunity in TATA Kalingnagar project.

SHIRSENDU PAUL
91 8651035972
91 9836030961
11th January 2013, 02:36 PM

I am satyaranjansahii. I have completed
iti,fitter in mechanical. I have no
experience now. How can I apply for job in
Tata steel kalinganagar ?
mob-9776688307
13th January 2013, 09:21 PM

I am smruti ranjan chhatoi.I am working in bhushan steel plant,Dhenkanal as junior engineer in sinter plant.Looking for an opportunity in TATA Kalingnagar project.

SMRUTI RANJAN CHHATOI
91 8093653240
14th January 2013, 11:02 PM

Sir i am ATUL BABURAO SAHARE.i have completed ITI in electrician trade & i have 6 year exprience.if presently workinging JSL STAINLESS STEEL IN CRM ele department in your company have any vacancy for so please mail me.
mo-9040827646
14th January 2013, 11:08 PM

Sir i am ATUL BABURAO SAHARE.i have completed ITI in electrician trade & i have 6 year exprience.if presently workinging JSL STAINLESS STEEL IN CRM ele department in your company have any vacancy for so please mail me.
mo-9040827646
16th January 2013, 06:24 AM

Sir, my self satyajit patra, i am complited iti in electrician trade and also complited diploma in electrical, if there is any vacancy pls contact me. My mail id [email protected],mob no-9090144498,
23rd January 2013, 04:51 PM

sir i am Ananta gopal jena.i have completed iti in diesel mechanic & diploma in mechanical engineer & now i am continue my job apollotyres ltd, from-12/05/2012to till date if there any vacancy please contact me MY mail [email protected] mob-9558032750 & 9853520718
23rd January 2013, 07:09 PM
Tarunj94

Hello friends,

Click image for larger version

Name:	download (1).jpg
Views:	1203
Size:	4.7 KB
ID:	129021

You can get job by reading local newspaper,magazine,journal,poster and also though audio and video communication such T.V,radio, and web adds

List of local Newspaper in Orissa;-

Orissa Newspapers and News Media
Sambalpur Dharitri
Barta
India
Infoline
Infoline
Sambad
Samaja
Janamukha

List of job search website;-

Monster.com
Job.com
HotJobs
Indeed.com
CareerBuilder.com

18th February 2013, 04:55 PM

%u2029How may i get job in tata steel jajpur.i am iti electrician 4 ye
ar experience in maintanance%u2029%u2029
22nd February 2013, 11:02 AM

Dear sir I have completed my btech in Mechanical engg with 68% 2012 I want job in oranization plz inform if any opening.
22nd February 2013, 11:06 AM

DEAR SIR I HAVE COMPLETED MY BTECH MECHANICAL ENGG IN 2012 WITH 68% I WANT JOB IN UR ORGANIZATION PLZ INFORM IF ANY OPENING
12th March 2013, 08:09 PM

Respected sir,i am jyotiprava behura will be completed my b tech in civil Eng with agree gate 72% mark till 7th sem & 8 sem should be start on 25 march.aftre that i want to join in ur respective organisation.if i am elligibie for that
12th March 2013, 08:21 PM

Respected sir,i am jyotiprava behura will be completed my btech in civil branch in 2013 with 72% till 7th sem.8 th sem should be started on 2nd april,after that i want to join on your respective organisation . if any pos vecancy so inform [email protected]
18th April 2013, 02:12 PM

Respected sir,i am Sunita Pattanayak will be completed my %uF0D8 Diploma in ETC Engineering from I.G.I.T. Saranga (Dhenkanal) in the year of 2007 securing 68% marks.
%uF0D8 I.T.I in ETC Branch from S.C.T.E & N.C.V.T from I.T.I (W) Anandapur, Keonjhar in the year of 2001 securing 70% marks.
%uF0D8 B.tech etc Engineering con from G I E M
2. ACADEMIC INFORMATION
%uF0D8 H.S.C. from B.S.E Odisha in the year of 1996 securing 68% marks.
%uF0D8 2 Science from C.H.S.E. Odisha in the year of 1999 securing 38% marks.
3. COMPUTER SKILL
%uF0D8 P.G.D.C.A from B.P.C.A. Odisha, Bhubaneswar in the year of 2008 securing 70% marks
%uF0D8 I am working as a Testing Engineer in Cabela Marketing Pvt. Ltd. BBSR from 2007 to 2008.
%uF0D8 I am working as Jr. Engineer in Spicer India ltd. pune-410501 from 2008 to 2011.
%uF0D8 Now I am working as M .D in D.D Security services & enterprises.
Respected sir if any post vecancy so inform me . mob.NO..9853959664,,, [email protected]
28th April 2013, 07:24 AM

Dear sir, I am manas ranJan Samal from jajpur road. At_umapada. sir l have completed btech engineering in mechanical this year with 79'/
of practical knowledge.and I am ready utilies my knowledge at work doing in Tata steels. so kindly if anything job vacancy is available please contact me at 9776898465 or my I'd [email protected]
5th May 2013, 02:21 PM

Dear sir , i am Abhilash Mohanty & i have completed my b.tech in 2012.If there is any vacancy pls mail me at [email protected] or call me at 08055233415.
5th May 2013, 11:17 PM
nanmuin

Thumbs up Re: How may I get job in Tata steel situation at Kalinga nagar,Jajpur(Orissa)?

You can get job by reading local newspaper,magazine,journal,poster and also though audio and video communication such T.V,radio, and web adds

List of local Newspaper in Orissa;-

Orissa Newspapers and News Media
Sambalpur Dharitri
Barta
India
Infoline
Infoline
Sambad
Samaja
Janamukha

List of job search website;-

Monster.com
Job.com
HotJobs
Indeed.com
CareerBuilder.com

15th May 2013, 01:37 AM

Sir, I VIJAY KUMAR KULKARNI COMPLETED B.E. In ceramics and cement technology in 2009. Presently working in Jsw steel ltd, since 3 years in refractory dept. Kindly reply me regarding openings. Email address [email protected]. Mobile number 09663558005.
24th May 2013, 04:01 PM

sir, I AM ADARSA KUMAR SAHOO, COMPLETED B.A. , I HAVE 4 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE AT POS ( PORT OPERATION SYSTEM ) UNDER PARADIP PORT, AND NOW I AM JOINING WITH TMILL (TM INTERNATIONAL LOGISTICS LIMITED, A SUBSIDIARY OF TATA STEEL) AND DOING CHA (CUSTOMS DOCUMENTATION ) WORK OF TATA STEEL LIMITED. HOW CAN I GET JOB AT KALINGANAGER PROJECT AT JAJPUR, PLZ GUIDE ME....
EMAIL. [email protected]
Phone No. 9938046342
27th May 2013, 10:39 PM

Sir .
i am mr subhransu sekhar dash
now i am trainee on jindal stainless
ltd.i am bsc student on chemistry
hons. please imform me how to
apply job on kalinga nagar, jajpur
tata steel..
Email id. [email protected]
m . 9437838072