23rd January 2013, 12:14 PM
shanmugamseetha

How to get placed in WIPRO or Infosys? I am a EEE student

iam eee student.is any software courses is needed to place in wipro or infoys

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply in Internship for 30 days in IBM, TCS, Infosys and Wipro for B.E.(EEE) student?
  2. Eligibility to attend off-campus interview of Infosys and Wipro with mentioned percentage in overall academics?
  3. Criteria for a lateral entry student to get a job in TCS, Infosys and WIPRO?
  4. Any scope for GNIIT student in WIPRO, SAP, Infosys, TCS?
  5. Procedure to apply in IT companies like TCS, IBM, Infosys, Wipro? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Internship in Infosys, Wipro and TCS, Bangalore with mentioned percentage for B.E. student?
  7. Does Wipro, Infosys or TCS offer internship in July 2011 for B.Tech 4th year student?
  8. Eligibility criteria of Wipro, Infosys and Accenture for Internship programme?
  9. How to do internship in companies like IBM, Wipro, TCS and Infosys? -- [New]
  10. Question pattern and procedure to apply for Infosys and Wipro off campus?
  11. Whether Wipro and Infosys provides Internship for B.Tech(CSE) 2nd year student?
  12. Will I get placed in Infosys, TCS, Wipro or Accenture after scoring 79.3% in 12th and 67.8% in 12th and 63.8 in 10th?
  13. Procedure to apply for Internship in Infosys, TCS, HCL, L&T, IBM, Syntel and Wipro for MCA 5th semester student?
  14. Am I eligible for Infosys, TCS, HCL, Wipro companies after scoring 54.6% in 10th and 64.8% in 12th?
  15. Internship in TCS, Infosys and Wipro for B.Tech(CSE) 4th semester student?
  16. Am I eligible for campus placement in TCS, Infosys, WIPRO?
  17. How can I become a part of WIPRO, Infosys, IBM, TCS after completing B.Tech
  18. Job Opportunities in Wipro and Infosys for the candidates of ECE stream?
28th January 2013, 02:26 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to get placed in WIPRO or Infosys? I am a EEE student