5th January 2014, 09:07 PM
Unregistered

How to get a seat in madras medical college? I am studying CBSE class 12th

i am studying in cbse class 12 how can i get seat in madras medical college

Related Questions:
  1. Will I get a medical seat in Madras Medical College/Stanley Medical College/Kilpauk Medical after scoring 199 cutoff?
  2. Is a Assam Domicile student eligible to appear for Assam medical college exam after studying in class 12th under CBSE outside? What is the criteria?
  3. Is it possible to get an MBBS seat in Madras Medical College with 199 marks cutoff?
  4. How much percentage is required to get a seat in best engineering college? I am studying 12th CBSE
  5. Chances of getting a medical seat in Madras Medical College or Stanley Medical College in Chennai after scoring 199 cutoff?
  6. Assam domicile candidate studying class 12 exam under CBSE course outside Assam is eligible to appear for the Assam Medical College Exam?
  7. Age limit for medical stream after passing 12th? I am studying in class 11th CBSE in JNV Dharwad Karnataka
  8. Will I get medical seat in Madras Medical college after scoring 198.75 cutoff under SC quota?
  9. Will i be able to get a seat in foreigner quota with 199 marks in medical colleges of Chennai?
  10. How to do graduation while studying in class 12th CBSE Board
  11. Can I get admission in class 12th CBSE after failing 12th CBSE in 3 subjects? Do I have to appear as a private candidate?
  12. B.Pharmacy or Medical Entrance Exams? is B.Pharmacy a good option after 12th? what are some best colleges for B.Pharmacy?
  13. What is the procedure to take admission in medical college for MBBS? I am studying in class 12th
  14. Which should I take between Medical and Non Medical after 10th CBSE?
  15. How many government medical seats are available at Madras Medical College, Stanley Medical College and Kilpauk Medical College? -- [Most Discussed]