4th June 2011, 12:34 AM
vatssy

Which should I take between Medical and Non Medical after 10th CBSE?

Hello..! :-)
I'm a 10th class student in a CBSE school. I'm still confused about which stream should I take, medical or non-medical. I'm quite interested in Computers but I don't like mathematics, so I'm currently preferring medical. I might not be much interested in medical but I don't guess I'd have any problem studying medical.
Please tell me which stream should I take or any helpful advice.. =).
Thanks.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the job opportunities for commerce or non medical? I am doing 10th in CBSE and have scored 78% to 83% in 10th class
  2. Can I get private college through NEET after scoring 47% in NEET UG?
  3. Which has more job opportunities Commerce or Non Medical? -- [New]
  4. Whether a candidate is eligible for Medical seats quota in Delhi Medical College if completed 12th from CBSE Board in Delhi?
  5. Which stream is better for me between Medical and Non medical?
  6. Which stream is better for me in medical and non medical?
  7. List of institutes offering MBBS course after B. Pharmacy?
  8. Could I get any scholarships for medical studies after scoring 84.5% in medical science with Maths in 12th CBSE?
  9. Which is more beneficial between non medical and commerce? I have scored 80% in CBSE 10th class
  10. Should I join 11th NIOS after completing 10th CBSE to prepare for Medical Entrance exams?
  11. Which is advisable for Medical preparation CBSE or State Board?
  12. Sample Test Papers of ONGC Engineer Trainee Exam? Books to prepare for this Exam?
  13. Number of Medical seats available in Gujarat for general CBSE students through NEET and GUJ-CET? How Medical Colleges calculate marks for admission?
  14. Is CBSE Board preparation is enough to appear in NEET? Cutoff marks required in NEET to apply for Medical College of Tamil Nadu for CBSE student?