23rd April 2011, 11:28 AM
Unregistered

How to give my exam in Srinagar? I am a student of M.A English 4th semester in Himachal University

i m a student of M.A. English 4th semester in himachal university. now i m in srinagar, i want to gave my exam in srinagar. can i do this?

Related Questions:
  1. University of Pune-BBA 4th Semester Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  2. How to make my career in Defense? I am a student of 4th semester mechanical engineering student
  3. Previous years papers of MK university for 4th Semester MCA course?
  4. Date of start of 4th semester university exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Eligibility to apply for Training in IOCL to B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 4th semester student?
  6. Student having backlog in 4th semester can apply for M.Com in Punjab University?
  7. Am I eligible to apply for Internship in SAIL if having backlog in B.Tech 4th semester?
  8. Favourable Inplant Training for Instrumentation Engineering 4th semester student?
  9. University Of Kerala, MCA, 4th Semester Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  10. How can I get scholarship if secured more than 70% in overall academics being a MCA 4th semester student?
  11. Companies in north India which impart summer training at the end of 4th semester?
  12. Steps to apply for an Internship in ONGC for Chemical 4th semester student?
  13. List of companies to do internship in semester holidays for B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  14. Can I do B.Ed(English) in any Government affiliated university being a postgraduate of Manav Bharati University, Solan? Is this university has UGC approval? -- [New]
  15. PTU-B.Pharmacy 4th Semester-Pharmaceutics-III (Unit Operations-II) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  16. ITI Mechanical Draughtman II year books for 4th semester
  17. Procedure to apply for Internship in Tata Motors for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester student?