12th December 2012, 01:21 PM
jasvir deol

How to go for BSc Biotech if I am a student of 12th medical?

i am student of +2 medical,i wnt to go for bsc biotech,plz tell is there any entrance exam for it??

Related Questions:
  1. How to do BSc Biotech if I am a student of 12th medical?
  2. What should I do after completing 12th medical? Which course will be better for BSc Biotech with MSc or B.Tech Biotech with M.Tech?
  3. How to do masters in medical biotechnology? I am a student of BSc Biotech
  4. What is better between BSc Forensic Science and BSc Biotech after passing 12th in medical?
  5. Which is better between BSc Biotech and B.Tech Biotech? What is the job scope in both? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How to do BSc Biotech after passing 12th medical
  7. Should I join BSc Biotech after not getting into medical institutes for MBBS?
  8. What is medical biotechnology? What is the scope? I am a student of BSc Part I(Biotech)
  9. Which course is preferred after completing B.Sc(biotech), either M.Sc(biotechnology) or M.Sc(microbiology)?
  10. Is BSc Biotechnology a good course after 12th? What after BSc Biotech?
  11. How to prepare for IIT JAM entrance for Biotech? I am a BSc Biotech 2nd year student
  12. Which are the courses available after BSc Biotech?
  13. Which diploma course should I join after completing BSc Biotech? I am student of TY Biotechnology
  14. Can I change BSc Biotech to B.Tech Biotech
  15. Which entrance to be answered to do Medical Biotech? I am doing Biotech and my subject is Botany
  16. Is BSc Nursing associated with Medical or Non medical? Can I do BSc nursing if I have Non medical? In which subjects should I get the highest marks in Medical and Non medical?
  17. How may I get scheduled date for Bihar SLET exam? I'm from Begusarai(Bihar)
  18. How to select subjects for MPSC exam? I am a student of BSc Biotech -- [New]
29th June 2014, 02:27 AM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++