16th September 2012, 08:46 PM

How to join B.Tech in BITS Pilani Correspondance course?

Passed out Diploma in Mech.engg in 1996.Woold like to do engg from Bits Pilani.give me suggestion how to apply and course details.early reply appreciate.

Narsimha.M
Hyderabad

27th December 2012, 02:02 PM

Default Re: How to join B.Tech in BITS Pilani Correspondance course?

Do BITS offer 'on-line'/ distant learning of BS or MS courses to individuals?
14th October 2013, 12:52 PM

i had passed my diploma and iam working in qatar ,i would like to know what is procedure to join in bit pilani for b.tech correspondence.
5th April 2014, 04:00 PM

Hi sir,
This is manikanth am completed my diploma in electrical and electronics engineering but i want to do btech distance may i know the process to join in bits pilany
Pls give the reply
27th July 2014, 10:33 PM

I am diploma pass out in mechanical engg.I want to doint b.tec in mechanical sterem.I want to ask you what is fees structure of distance learning programme and how can I take addmission on coursce.
Harshit bhardwaj
m.p
8th September 2014, 04:42 PM

Hi I am rajesh bisht I complete my corsponding diploma .I want admission in b tech corsponding from bitts pilani .
pls answer me
14th September 2014, 07:56 PM

i am pass out student of 2013 batch ,want to do b.tech with job but dont know about correspond programme. please Help me.

1st April 2015, 12:07 PM

Hi sir,
This is manasi am completed my diploma in electronics and Telecommunication engineering but i want to do btech distance may i know the process to join in bits pilany
Pls give the reply
3rd April 2015, 10:41 AM

How to join B.Tech in BITS Pilani Correspondance course?

Passed out Diploma in Electronics and Instrumentation Engg in 2002.Would like to do engg from Bits Pilani.Pl give me suggestion how to apply and fees structure,course details.early reply appreciate.
3rd June 2015, 05:26 PM

Dear Sir, I have diploma in electrical engineering and working in Faridabad. I would like to do B-tech/BE in electrical engineering throgh distance learning education from BITs Plani. So request you to kindly give me suggestion to apply and fees structure , and course details.

Regars

Mohit
18th August 2015, 04:41 PM

I have completed diploma in EEE and would like to do higher study. So I choose BITS distance education.

plz.. any one can help me how to join ,fee structure etc..